Free Traffic & Ads by Varinode

Free Traffic & Ads by Varinode

by Varinode, Inc.

Free Ad exchange to help you acquire high quality traffic

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 5344 reviews

GamingGlo

this app has helped me a lot with sales and increased traffic I will be using this app for years to come please at least give it a try

Amazing Amour

LOVE THIS APP AND THE FUNCTION. IT HELPS ME ALOT AS A NEWBIE. WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT FOR MY WEBSITE THANK YOU

Millefiori Kazakhstan

fantastic in my opinion my be download always, but i suggest to give the first 10 traffic-free , thank

Azzy's Online

I used this app to improve the traffic to my store and was surprised at the great quality I could create for free.

Stopandshop247

excellentapp , i reall feeel this is gonna help with my website ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,....

Basically Beat

Very easy to navigate and helpful, I definitely recommend this app as a must to gain more traction to your site.

FairDeath

I'm just learning this app, but they do seem to be on the right track. It's easy to use and navigate.

Cleanytech U.S.

thank yooooooooooooooooooooooou
veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy muchhhhhhhhhhhhhh..............///

zhibo tools

Don't use it, cheating you to recharge has no effect, and recharging has no effect and cannot be refunded. This kind of scammer doesn't know how to pass the shopify review!

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Hi there,
All ads are manually reviewed before they go live, to ensure the quality of the ads in the marketplace. This process may take time, depending on how many ads are in the review queue. You had the app installed an hour, and your ad had not been reviewed during that time, which is why your ad was not running. You would receive an approval/rejection email once it has been reviewed. Also, in order to use your deposit, you need to create a campaign based on Ad Cash, which you did not do. If you require a walk through on how to use this app, you can reach us at support@varinode.com

iMaxGeek

Varinode is one of the best app which provide instant organic traffic. If your website is new and if you are struggling to get organic traffic then try Varinode.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 534 535
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 534 535