Rezensionen (455)

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. März 2024

We recently had a disappointing experience with an app that promised to optimize our return on ad spend (ROAS). Despite its promises, we found that the ROAS was merely on par with what we were already achieving with a free Shopify app. This similarity in performance was underwhelming, to say the least, given our expectations for superior results.

More troubling, however, were the issues we encountered with improperly set tax attributes and delayed product data feed syncing. These technical problems led to significant financial losses for our business, far outweighing any potential benefits the app could have provided. The app's inability to handle these crucial elements effectively put our operations at a disadvantage, creating unnecessary hurdles in our sales and marketing efforts.

Given these experiences, I cannot recommend this app. The expectation of any tool that serves businesses, especially in the competitive e-commerce space, is that it not only enhances operational efficiency but also contributes positively to the bottom line. Unfortunately, this app fell short on both counts, leading to a frustrating and costly experience. Businesses looking for a reliable solution to improve their ROAS would do well to consider other options that are more capable of delivering on their promises without introducing such detrimental issues.

Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 17. März 2024

Dear valued customer,
I'm sorry you felt you did not get the value you expected from our app despite a significant improvement in ROAS over the period you used it. Campaigns go through a learning periods and meeting high targets can be expected over a few months depending on many factors that are not all in our control (products your offer, amount of budget, selected advertising channels etc.) and we were very close to your number and feel this review is not justified due to the short period you were actually using the app.

We wish you success and we would be happy working together in the future.

9. Juni 2024

The support is abrubt and dissapointing for the amount of money the app costs. They just pull the ads from facebook, nothing AI about this app, no optimization.

Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2024

Thanks for your feedback, we always try our best to make our clients satisfied with the app , results & support.
Regarding the points you mentioned:

1. You had the app installed 2 days and received traffic and orders in this short period.
2. You opened up several support tickets in this period and got answers to all.
3. Regarding Optimization - this usually happens once more significant
traffic has been generated so 2 days is really too early to evaluate.

Our support contacted you so please respond to them.

13. April 2024

why you are asking for permission to delete our google ads account and its data why i will allow this to use your app you cannot ask for such permissions to use your app which is not free by the way

3 tage mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 14. April 2024

We try our best to keep our customers happy and must clarify a point:
We do NOT request any delete of google ads account - this is not something Google allows as a permission - we ask for campaign management for only our AdScale created campaigns.

Our support is trying to contact you to assist in resolving the issue.

23. November 2023

I've tried it for over six months. My ROI came down to 300% from 500% (when I did it myself). Disappointed.

Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 30. November 2023

Thank you for your feedback, we value this and always try to improve.
You should know that AdScale's reporting removes duplicate purchases across multiple channels and can result in lower ROAS vs. what appears in Google & Facebook campaigns directly.
We also have some tips how to improve your results and our support contacted you multiple time - please reach out to us so we can assist in improving your performance.

9. Dezember 2023

Cannot connect facebook, and the numbers do not make up for 150e a month

Be Proud of Insanity
3 tage mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 11. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your review. Our main goal is to make our customers satisfied and our support has contacted you to resolve the Facebook onboarding issue.

22. Oktober 2023

Never been so dissapointed.

Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 25. Oktober 2023

I understand your disappointment not generating traffic in the short period of time you were connected but you had Facebook integration issues you had to solve (Invalid payment method and others).

Our support contacted you multiple times and you did not reply (perhaps your registration email is wrong).
Please reach out to our support so we can assist with your pending issues

19. November 2019

Horrible expereince with them! They take over all your advertising medium and make it next to impossibe to reclaim access to them. It's been over a month since i've been trying to regain access to my advertising platform from AdScale. I've reached out and was told they couldn't simply disconnect. I went into their settings and unchecked them from my google console, as soon as I hit save, it rechecks it and they still has control of it. I am unable to disconnect my FB from their setting. I am now in the process of deactivating my facebook ads account in it's entirety in order to remove adscale. Sam goes for my instagram. This is a nightmare and purposely done like this to continue to bilk unsuspecting customers. Their ads weren't the best, my ad spend increased but the sales did not, I ended spending more money on ads and when I did make 1 or 2 sales the profits from that went to Adscale for the most part.

Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 19. November 2019

I sincerely apologize for your experience.

As mentioned, AdScale doesn't take over any of your existing advertising account. It actually create new and separate ad accounts in order to avoid such situations.

As for the Merchant Center claim, I do see you requested to reclaim your URL to run your own Google Shopping campaigns and we provided you with instructions on how to do so.

Unfortunately, we cannot transfer the claim to you from our side, it needs to be done by you, the instructions provided tells you how to do it. It's very simple.

I again apologize, and I would be happy to give you a call and help solve all the issues you had in person.

Bearbeitet am 31. August 2020

The Most Horrible Experience, What a huge scam, over two months and bad RIO (return on investment is so bad), It's waste of money and time. I don't even think their AI machine works, it's a bunch of lie.

I would kept using them even if I broke even on advertising budget, But nope.

Princeton Glam
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
8. September 2020

Terrible experience. Product did not work for me. Google campaign took around 3-4 days to become active. Facebook never became active due to "payment issue" even though I have been running Facebook ads on my own and am currently doing so.

Turned off all campaigns before free trial was up. Was charged $190 anyways, asked for refund since they did not provide anything for me, and was denied. Avoid!

Gabe's Collectibles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
15. Februar 2020

I used this add to help my shopify store and used 14 days trial but after adscale charged me without my activation any plans and not refund my money...
I don't suggest anyone to use this app

Etwa ein monat mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 18. Februar 2020

As mentioned to you in our communication, you installed and used the app beyond the 14-day free trial and therefore couldn't be refunded. Your account was active and you received orders coming from the app before uninstalling it.