Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. November 2023

I've tried it for over six months. My ROI came down to 300% from 500% (when I did it myself). Disappointed.

FragranceOriginal
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 30. November 2023

Thank you for your feedback, we value this and always try to improve.
You should know that AdScale's reporting removes duplicate purchases across multiple channels and can result in lower ROAS vs. what appears in Google & Facebook campaigns directly.
We also have some tips how to improve your results and our support contacted you multiple time - please reach out to us so we can assist in improving your performance.

9. Dezember 2023

Cannot connect facebook, and the numbers do not make up for 150e a month
goodbye

Be Proud of Insanity
Lettland
3 tage mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 11. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your review. Our main goal is to make our customers satisfied and our support has contacted you to resolve the Facebook onboarding issue.

22. Oktober 2023

Never been so dissapointed.

Aquastockings
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 25. Oktober 2023

I understand your disappointment not generating traffic in the short period of time you were connected but you had Facebook integration issues you had to solve (Invalid payment method and others).

Our support contacted you multiple times and you did not reply (perhaps your registration email is wrong).
Please reach out to our support so we can assist with your pending issues

Bearbeitet am 5. Juli 2023

Ich kann die Software überhaupt nicht Empfehlen. Derzeit fühle ich mich wie einem Teilnehmer eines Beta Programmes.
* Sync Probleme. In den Channels die die Software verwaltet sehe ich nur Fehlermeldungen. Ich muss dann wieder auf Sync drücken damit der Fehler behoben wird. Auch Fehlermeldung bezüglich der Reichweite usw.
* Bis dato keine Conversations aus der App.
Der Support ist in der tat bemüht.
* Nach einem Meeting kam wurde dann behauptet das dass Budget zu klein war und die Zeit zu kurz.
------
Fazit: Ich habe die Kampagne jetzt selber bei Google aufgesetzt und erziele jetzt schon bessere Ergebnisse als mit dieser Software. Davor hatte ich nicht mal eine Conversation bei sehr hohen ausgaben. Auch das Anlegen der Campagne ist scheinbar auch nicht so toll. Rat vom Profi war eine andere Form zu wählen. Dann kann man es selber machen.

Auch kam kein dem Gespräch raus was die Software eigentlich macht. Das einzige was die App kann ist Budget von A nach B Transferieren. Ab das einem 120 Euro im Monat wert ist mag ich zu bezweifeln. Mal davon abgesehen von den ganzen anderen Problemen.
------
Letzte Nacht bekam ich eine neue Meldung von Facebook wegen einer neuen Kampagne, Die App hatte ich war deinstalliert. Hat allerdings scheinbar trotzdem noch Anzeigen hoch geladen. Die Anzeige stammt definitiv nicht von mir und hat nun sehr viel kosten verursacht.

4PetsWithLoveCo
Deutschland
10 tage mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 28. Juni 2023

You have been running for a short period of 5 days - during which Facebook received traffic and clicks - Pmax campaign has just begun to show traffic and wasn't given enough time to show results. We discussed on a call and we explained new campaigns might take some time to show results due to a learning phase common for new campaigns. To show good results we need to generate a decent amount of traffic to the site - so budget and time running the campaigns is a major factor of showing results.
We are confident that with a little more time running the campaigns you will see the results you expect

19. November 2019

Horrible expereince with them! They take over all your advertising medium and make it next to impossibe to reclaim access to them. It's been over a month since i've been trying to regain access to my advertising platform from AdScale. I've reached out and was told they couldn't simply disconnect. I went into their settings and unchecked them from my google console, as soon as I hit save, it rechecks it and they still has control of it. I am unable to disconnect my FB from their setting. I am now in the process of deactivating my facebook ads account in it's entirety in order to remove adscale. Sam goes for my instagram. This is a nightmare and purposely done like this to continue to bilk unsuspecting customers. Their ads weren't the best, my ad spend increased but the sales did not, I ended spending more money on ads and when I did make 1 or 2 sales the profits from that went to Adscale for the most part.

Hairocracy
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 19. November 2019

I sincerely apologize for your experience.

As mentioned, AdScale doesn't take over any of your existing advertising account. It actually create new and separate ad accounts in order to avoid such situations.

As for the Merchant Center claim, I do see you requested to reclaim your URL to run your own Google Shopping campaigns and we provided you with instructions on how to do so.

Unfortunately, we cannot transfer the claim to you from our side, it needs to be done by you, the instructions provided tells you how to do it. It's very simple.

I again apologize, and I would be happy to give you a call and help solve all the issues you had in person.

Bearbeitet am 31. August 2020

The Most Horrible Experience, What a huge scam, over two months and bad RIO (return on investment is so bad), It's waste of money and time. I don't even think their AI machine works, it's a bunch of lie.

I would kept using them even if I broke even on advertising budget, But nope.

Princeton Glam
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
8. September 2020

Terrible experience. Product did not work for me. Google campaign took around 3-4 days to become active. Facebook never became active due to "payment issue" even though I have been running Facebook ads on my own and am currently doing so.

Turned off all campaigns before free trial was up. Was charged $190 anyways, asked for refund since they did not provide anything for me, and was denied. Avoid!

Gabe's Collectibles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
15. Februar 2020

I used this add to help my shopify store and used 14 days trial but after adscale charged me without my activation any plans and not refund my money...
I don't suggest anyone to use this app

Odedra
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 18. Februar 2020

As mentioned to you in our communication, you installed and used the app beyond the 14-day free trial and therefore couldn't be refunded. Your account was active and you received orders coming from the app before uninstalling it.

22. November 2021

Tried the app for a month. The AI did not seem to do anything but raise the CPC way higher than it was when I run manual ads.
I got worse results with the app compared to manual ads. Also less exposure for the same money. The interface also is terribly slow and there are some issues with the interface itself. For example you can choose up to 5 videos when making facebook and instagram ads, but adscale only create ads with one of the selected videos. I asked the customer service about this and their answer is that adscale only suports one video per ad set. Then why do they allow you to select five different ones? I tried this app since I was tired of babysitting the ads manager but it was not a solution that worked for me. If you have some knowledge about runing ads you should stay clear of this app.

Näckrosgården
Finnland
29 tage mit der App
28. März 2019

This app is completely misleading and not worth the amount of access/data you have to provide to them.

We received an unexpected bill for over $1000, despite having a daily budget of $5 per day (or $150 p/month). There is no where on their website that tells you they charge commission.

They clearly state "You'll only pay for sales generated by AdScale" and look at their response to one of their FAQs: "Q: Do you charge me for the advertising costs? - No, the advertising costs are billed directly by Google & Facebook. We only charge you for app fees." (Fees which equal almost $1000!)

We have now cancelled Adscale and are doing just fine without them. You do not need to trust your advertising to a third party that rips you off. To top it all, the sales rep contacted us the next day only to ARGUE with us about how great they are and we couldn't possibly get the same results without them.
Well, Adscale, we are. Don't be fooled! Use Facebook, Google and Instagram adverts yourself!

William Hunt Savile Row
Vereinigtes Königreich
29 tage mit der App
AdScale hat geantwortet 31. März 2019

It's also important to mention that the app fees billed to you were after our app has generated your store $18,561 in sales during your first 30 days, and your overall spend was $1,248 (including the actual app fees).

Our pricing can be found at:
Our website: https://ecom.adscale.com/pricing

Our help center: http://help.adscale.com/adscale-for-ecommerce/how-it-works/how-does-adscale-pricing-work

During the Registration process.

And also on this actual Shopify app page.

It's very unfortunate that you chose to uninstall the app and not continue your campaigns.
We wish you all the best.