Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 84% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de abril de 2019

I'm a first time user (reason for the middle score) so far ad creation was
smooth I'll come back after ad runs and update my rating and finish this review UNIQUE USABLES

Unique Usables
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
3 de marzo de 2019

No idea how this app works, I've had the app for a week and I can't see my stats. Frustrating, Any help would be great.

The Bella Faccia Collection
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
19 de mayo de 2021

Great customer service but slightly irritating website. Can't say much about the benefits of AdScale yet as they have trouble with running and publishing my advertisements.

Trial And Error 💋
Alemania
14 días usando la aplicación
25 de enero de 2020

Used it for 2 weeks and didnt get any orders at all. i got orders on the ads i did myself but nothing from adscale.

I dont know if i can recommend this app.

lytebright
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
11 de agosto de 2020

Absolutely useless.

Don't bother to respond to thing but spams your email. Useless service and set up one ad account and they used another and began billing card that was required for set up instead of what you would assume would be the damn ad account I selected. Wasn't even linked to the ad account that I selected it changed to another one that Shopify set up for their ads which have never used.

They must have heaps of money as they don't do a damn thing to respond to anyone but I can bet they will jump on the defensive and blame anything but themselves for responding or lack their off.

For the $15 I bothered to spend before turning off the cost was as high as. For a click. I can go and create my own ad in FB and get it for 1/4 of that instantly.

Messy to use on mobile also. Not set up well. Bad interface. Even on PC the layout is all over the shop. Plenty of better AI services out there that respond to emails and actually worth paying for that don't charge you 10% or 5%0of ad spend or something. Will be using their competitors now that only charge a flat fee and ALSO do AI.... Fancy that guys a company that is cheaper that works also and that actually bothered to have some decent service unlike service!

Beardy Goat
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2021

So far the experience is good, hoping to see 10X results as claimed. Onboarding was quite easy as we were apprehensive initially but it was quite self explainatory.

Dastkhat Studio
India
11 días usando la aplicación
26 de julio de 2020

I used this on my store during the 14-day trial, I think it did good and got me the sales. However, my profit margin as a beginner was like £7-8 dollars. So if I'm paying 99 dollars monthly and not getting sales anywhere near that, then it's pointless. So not happy getting charged such extortionate amount.

I think you @adscale should consider having a Basic plan for beginners. If there sales hit like 5k a month then charge 99 dollars. Otherwise, You'll attract wave of negative reviews. Because we also need to pay for facebook ads on top.

Embezz
Reino Unido
11 días usando la aplicación
6 de agosto de 2018

Didn't work, contacted developer who said it would be fixed. Only way I could get it past page 2 of setting it up was with edge browser only. You also get charged a card transaction fee of 5%. And unlike most apps it does not go through your own adwords so you pay adscale upfront for your monthly budget!

Gift Moments
Reino Unido
8 días usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2020

So far super easy to use! I'm curious how the AI ad placement will improve performance. I'm hopeful this will help streamline and optimize my advertising.

Birdie Threads
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
9 de abril de 2019

I've never seen an app like this.
Though my ads is yet to be approved but I believe this app is incredible.
I recommend this to not just shopify user but everyone.

Riel'sVentures
Nigeria
10 días usando la aplicación