Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 84% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de marzo de 2024

Positive Initial Experience with AdScale

I've been using the AdScale app for about a month now, and so far, the experience has been quite promising. The app functions smoothly and integrates well with my workflows. While I haven't seen the sales numbers I was hoping for just yet, I understand that these systems take time to optimize and learn from the data. Therefore, I'm planning to continue using the program for another two months, giving it the opportunity to further refine its performance and hopefully deliver better sales results.

During this initial period, I encountered a few issues and had several questions. I want to extend a special thanks to Diana from the AdScale customer support team. Her assistance has been invaluable. She was not only quick to respond but also incredibly patient and thorough in resolving my problems and answering my queries. It's refreshing to see such dedicated customer support, and it definitely enhances the overall user experience with AdScale.

I'll be back to leave another review in two months, hopefully with more insights on improved sales performance. For anyone considering AdScale, my experience so far has been positive, especially thanks to the support team backing up the app.

House Of Majisha
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
25 de octubre de 2018

Great app that started delivering sales within the 2nd day of use at an extremely low CAC. The lowest I've ever seen.

The user dashboard is good but a better feature to be able to track/compare results on a daily/weekly/monthly basis would be great.

Other than that, no complaints!

Oh, and the customer service is unheard of. Super friendly, helpful and quick to respond!

Parvel
Suecia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
3 de octubre de 2018

The app could use more customization features on the ads. My products spread over several categories, and it only let's me choose one. That's probably my biggest complaint. Perhaps I have to start several separate campaigns-I'd like to know because if that's what I have to do I can respect that and do that, but I'm in my starting phase and don't know which products to focus on. That said, despite having poor targetting as a result of lack of customization features, I did manage to get more in revenue than I spent on my first month. Not enough to make a profit after margins are considered, but then if these become repeat customers (all three sales signed up for the email list) then over time the first $50 will have paid for itself. I'm going to give it more time. If you are expecting huge sales right off the bat, this app isn't for you, but I think the name hints at everything it aims to do--to scale with you. I'm going to apply patience and make changes each month to find out what works--but clearly the app brought in traffic. The reports are fantastic, just wish the customization features were better on the ads, or perhaps that there was a YouTube Video or something by AdScale that explains in detail the best way to set up ads --particularly for sites that span multiple categories. Still a worthwhile app in my opinion.

The UniDragon
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de septiembre de 2019

I am on the last day of the free trial. I wanted to wait to write a review after I had used it and not as soon as I downloaded it. I would give this app high marks and it seems to do what they say it will do. Nice that it takes over all Google marketing. I only have to up load a product to my store and they do the rest. They stay within the budget I have set with them. Some may not like the fact they share a little of your income on each sale but to me that gives them more incentive to make it work. I will hang in there and hopefully this will be a good experience.

NikkiBrands
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 24 de abril de 2020

It works. Easy to use. Sometimes the customer service takes too much time to answer, but they are competent and they help every time.

Do Easy
Suecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de septiembre de 2021

i had faced an issue but they gave me great support right away , totally recommend it . great support .

DunKick | Online Supplier of Exclusive Footwear
Israel
29 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 23 de enero de 2020

Adscale is the app you use if you'r willing to put back more profits back into your marketing with better results equaling to more customers. Its playing the long game especially for a new business owner like me.

LovelyTrender
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
29 de septiembre de 2020

So far I can say that the product was very easy to setup and the campaigns were easy to create. Looking forward to monitoring the results over the next 30 days.

GolfPal
Canadá
24 días usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2021

So far the experience is good, hoping to see 10X results as claimed. Onboarding was quite easy as we were apprehensive initially but it was quite self explainatory.

Dastkhat Studio
India
11 días usando la aplicación
26 de octubre de 2020

So far super easy to use! I'm curious how the AI ad placement will improve performance. I'm hopeful this will help streamline and optimize my advertising.

Birdie Threads
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación