Avaliações (446)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de abril de 2024

Highly recommend this app. Has worked on regular plan and got better sales, so decided to level up to adplus. And so far so good.
Looking for new strategies, discussing any my desires and etc.
Have my own store manager Jimmy, that did a great job, have been with them only for one month as adplus, and for around 8 months on basic subscription.
Now thinking about connecting my second store to them as well.

nbmsupply
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
15 de abril de 2024

Diana has been really helpful and patient. Even if I had no experience with running ads, she made sure that I understand each steps as we go through the process together. She gave recommendations on how to optimise and consolidate campaigns, with that I am grateful. Thank you very much Diana, you're a star!

Runner's Athletics
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
1 de abril de 2024

Amazing App, we've been on this path searching for a tool like this for a while and were surprised that it came with an amazing human touch as well. The app does what is supposed to do: It automates your ad campaigns very well. Also, the staff in my opinion makes a difference as you can reach out to them, very professional and knowledgeable, with tools to help you fine tune the system and get the best from this amazing tool. Highly recommend.

Henna Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
26 de maio de 2024

This is a good app with in-depth customer analysis. I think we could benefit a lot more from it's features as we get to use it more. Great service, advice and asistance from Diana Podosyan over the last few weeks to help us get more from our campaigns which is much appreciated. I would recommend Adscale

Room Perfected
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
6 de junho de 2024

I like the return I've seen so far since I started with Adscale in March. The largest benefit in my opinion is the extra help you can opt in for if you have no idea what you're doing with ads (like myself lol). Shoutout to Nicole for helping me optimize my account weekly and making it a straightforward/easy to understand process.

Hauntless
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
30 de maio de 2024

We first started with Google Ads and unfortunately didn't quite understand it. That's why we opted for Adscale and got a really great introduction and explanation from Diana. She took a lot of time for us and still helps us very regularly with the creation of ads and the evaluation of performance. She is also always available by email, which is really great. Diana, you really do a great job! Isa

Zucker&Jagdwurst
Alemanha
23 dias usando o app
12 de abril de 2024

I installed Ad Scale on my store a few days ago and Nicole is really fantastic. I hope that I will be able to do a new review for sales soon

SOGNI
Itália
3 meses usando o app
16 de maio de 2024

This is a professional team that provides continuous training on the system. The system itself simply works and you can see the results from the first month.

Top Audio
Israel
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
22 de março de 2024

I’ve been using Adscale for 5 months now. At some points my ROAS has been above 1000%!!.
You must continue to change up your ads but I have found the video calls with Diana, my assigned advisor to be so helpful. She is able to dig through the analytics, make quick changes for instant improvements.
Recommending to all my small business friends.

Dust+Rock
Irlanda
4 meses usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

I've been working to get a successful Ad campaign for one of my clients going and have been using Adscale to get the job done. I am beyond thrilled with the support I've received from the Adscale team, they have been with me every step of the way to support the ad creation as well as scheduling calls for ad optimization. Nicole K, specifically, has been a joy to work with and has helped explain every feature of Adscale. In my opinion, her personalized support is a big part of what makes Adscale so worthwhile!

little high, little low
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app