整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月1日

Highly recommend this app. Has worked on regular plan and got better sales, so decided to level up to adplus. And so far so good.
Looking for new strategies, discussing any my desires and etc.
Have my own store manager Jimmy, that did a great job, have been with them only for one month as adplus, and for around 8 months on basic subscription.
Now thinking about connecting my second store to them as well.

nbmsupply
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年4月1日

Amazing App, we've been on this path searching for a tool like this for a while and were surprised that it came with an amazing human touch as well. The app does what is supposed to do: It automates your ad campaigns very well. Also, the staff in my opinion makes a difference as you can reach out to them, very professional and knowledgeable, with tools to help you fine tune the system and get the best from this amazing tool. Highly recommend.

Henna Cosmetics
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年4月15日

Diana has been really helpful and patient. Even if I had no experience with running ads, she made sure that I understand each steps as we go through the process together. She gave recommendations on how to optimise and consolidate campaigns, with that I am grateful. Thank you very much Diana, you're a star!

Runner's Athletics
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年2月26日

I've been working to get a successful Ad campaign for one of my clients going and have been using Adscale to get the job done. I am beyond thrilled with the support I've received from the Adscale team, they have been with me every step of the way to support the ad creation as well as scheduling calls for ad optimization. Nicole K, specifically, has been a joy to work with and has helped explain every feature of Adscale. In my opinion, her personalized support is a big part of what makes Adscale so worthwhile!

little high, little low
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年3月22日

I’ve been using Adscale for 5 months now. At some points my ROAS has been above 1000%!!.
You must continue to change up your ads but I have found the video calls with Diana, my assigned advisor to be so helpful. She is able to dig through the analytics, make quick changes for instant improvements.
Recommending to all my small business friends.

Dust+Rock
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年3月18日

AdScale is exactly the advertisement partner for a small online business with brands and products not well-known like ours. Jimmy and Rafael were both very patient in walking me through the process and offered their insights on how to improve the results. Only within the first month, we saw 5 orders come in. If you need a partner who cares about your advertisement (not just your spending), look no further!

Frame of choice
美國
使用應用程式 28天
2024年5月16日

This is a professional team that provides continuous training on the system. The system itself simply works and you can see the results from the first month.

Top Audio
以色列
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年3月14日

We recently had a disappointing experience with an app that promised to optimize our return on ad spend (ROAS). Despite its promises, we found that the ROAS was merely on par with what we were already achieving with a free Shopify app. This similarity in performance was underwhelming, to say the least, given our expectations for superior results.

More troubling, however, were the issues we encountered with improperly set tax attributes and delayed product data feed syncing. These technical problems led to significant financial losses for our business, far outweighing any potential benefits the app could have provided. The app's inability to handle these crucial elements effectively put our operations at a disadvantage, creating unnecessary hurdles in our sales and marketing efforts.

Given these experiences, I cannot recommend this app. The expectation of any tool that serves businesses, especially in the competitive e-commerce space, is that it not only enhances operational efficiency but also contributes positively to the bottom line. Unfortunately, this app fell short on both counts, leading to a frustrating and costly experience. Businesses looking for a reliable solution to improve their ROAS would do well to consider other options that are more capable of delivering on their promises without introducing such detrimental issues.

Vidlogix
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
AdScale 已回覆 2024年3月17日

Dear valued customer,
I'm sorry you felt you did not get the value you expected from our app despite a significant improvement in ROAS over the period you used it. Campaigns go through a learning periods and meeting high targets can be expected over a few months depending on many factors that are not all in our control (products your offer, amount of budget, selected advertising channels etc.) and we were very close to your number and feel this review is not justified due to the short period you were actually using the app.

We wish you success and we would be happy working together in the future.

2024年3月27日

Positive Initial Experience with AdScale

I've been using the AdScale app for about a month now, and so far, the experience has been quite promising. The app functions smoothly and integrates well with my workflows. While I haven't seen the sales numbers I was hoping for just yet, I understand that these systems take time to optimize and learn from the data. Therefore, I'm planning to continue using the program for another two months, giving it the opportunity to further refine its performance and hopefully deliver better sales results.

During this initial period, I encountered a few issues and had several questions. I want to extend a special thanks to Diana from the AdScale customer support team. Her assistance has been invaluable. She was not only quick to respond but also incredibly patient and thorough in resolving my problems and answering my queries. It's refreshing to see such dedicated customer support, and it definitely enhances the overall user experience with AdScale.

I'll be back to leave another review in two months, hopefully with more insights on improved sales performance. For anyone considering AdScale, my experience so far has been positive, especially thanks to the support team backing up the app.

House Of Majisha
印度
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年5月8日

After years of being a professional campaigner, I got to know adscale and I can't believe I didn't know them by.
The highest quality of advertising and service out of the world!
I work with a client manager named Nadav. Exceptionally professional and helpful
forced in the heat.
Don't be afraid to give up the campaigner, the software gives much more than that!

Elysium
以色列
使用應用程式 27天