評價 (447)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 8% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年2月19日

I just started, but the set-up process was effortless. I will need to update once I can accurately make any conclusions regarding the overall effectiveness of the app.

TeflonDeals
美國
使用應用程式 9天
2020年11月23日

Super easy setup. Hoping to see some solid growth with this app. Been searching for a solid cost-effective system to grow our sales

Venture Overland Company
美國
使用應用程式 9天
2019年3月19日

I used this app to help me set up ads, I just started it today. So far it is really easy. Lets see how it performs.

Gypsy Plus
加拿大
使用應用程式 9天
2019年4月8日

Sign up has been easy and the concept seems good. I will update soon when I see how everything works !

Emmy Lu & Auggie
美國
使用應用程式 大約7小時
2020年7月20日

I used this app on my store and it was horrible experience so far from the past 4 days. 60 usd spent with 1.20 cpc!!!

All my regular manual cbo campaigns are doing fine and its not 1000% ROI it actually 0% ROI dude...

irepeller
美國
使用應用程式 6天
AdScale 已回覆 2020年7月20日

We apologize that you feel this way. As we mentioned, getting a positive ROI is something that can take more time, your campaigns were running for only 4 days, and that's not enough for the campaigns to start to optimize and come out of the learning phase, and it doesn't matter if you run it with AdScale or by your own,

Moreover, we noticed your ads setup was not optimized and you choose only a few advertising channels, what's limited the option to optimize your advertising.

We'll be happy to help you set up everything and guide you through to optimize your campaigns and help you succeed.

2020年8月12日

I downloaded it to see if it was going to do much. I’ve had it for roughly a month and there’s been plenty of clicks, but no orders just yet. It is not mobile or app friendly, so if you don’t have a computer, I wouldn’t advise it. I’m gonna try to read more into how to use the app to get its full potential and determine if I need to keep it or not.

Honey & Fig Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 8天
2019年2月13日

Easy set up. Hopefully it'll deliver results. Minimal budget to start until I see results. Wish me luck

Spot The Trend
美國
使用應用程式 7天
編輯時間:2021年8月31日

I don't know how good or bad this App works. I am facing facebook integration issues and the person in support team doesn't seem to be bothered. I have been waiting for the revert from this support guy from last two hours. I had an existing FB Ad account which was not pulled by Adscale apparently and they created a new account for me. With this new account, I am facing challenge with adding my payment information, Facebook is not allowing to add any credit card information. Facebook support team asked to check with Adscale since they set up this new account for me. On reaching out to their support team, the person has put me hold from last two hours. Such a bad very first customer service experience.
Below is the chat with the support guy. pasting it here since attaching screenshot is not an option here.
"great, now it will appear in the dropdown
are you with me?
is the problem fixed
O
?
let me check
no.. still not able to add credit card
even same problem with editing business details
are you there?
???
this is too much of turn around required to answer a query
let me know if you are not able to resolve it
instead of making me wait for hours
you seem to be least bothered to reply"

India Ethnic Wear
印度
使用應用程式 5天
AdScale 已回覆 2021年9月8日

Hi,
During the onboarding process you had the option to select the existing accounts or create a new one. I guess a new one was selected and this is what was created. In any case we can switch over to your existing account if you like.
About support - an agent was on the chat with you and let you know we are looking into switching over you account but when they returned some minutes later you were not on the call anymore.

Support has contacted you several times to complete the onboarding to your requested account.
Please answer them so you can properly evaluate the app and not get the wrong impression.

2019年4月18日

Suport delay to answer.They try to get money from my bank account without infom me before and with unknow amount.I need to know what amount need to withraw and i want to have control on my bank account.Later they toll me that i can st my daily budget but the budget button on this app is with black color and not work.Disapointed.

Fashion Jewellery Shop
希臘
使用應用程式 5天
AdScale 已回覆 2019年4月18日

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had.

Our app doesn't take any charges without informing you first. You have full control over your budget and you set your daily budget limit during the installation of the app.

You can adjust your budget or pause your advertising campaigns via the 'Budget' page. The reason that the 'Budget' was not available to you yet is because you only installed yesterday and your advertising campaigns are not active yet.

We'll be happy to assist you if you need anything else.

2020年9月22日

Ad scale is pretty easy to use and navigate through. The targeting options are crazy. You get to see options not available with the normal Ad managers

Teacaff
澳洲
使用應用程式 6天