AdScale – Advertise like a pro

AdScale – Advertise like a pro

de AdScale

100% automated advertising across Google & Facebook

4.2 con 5 estrellas(72 reseña)

Drive More Revenue

Get the maximum number of sales at your current advertising budget, with no required marketing skills or effort.

Automate Your Advertising

Automate the creation and optimization of your advertising campaigns on Google & Facebook Ads, using advanced AI technology.

Target the Right Buyers

Drive the most relevant traffic to your store, using smart store data analysis and insights from millions of active advertising campaigns.


Acerca de AdScale – Advertise like a pro

Advertise Your Shop Across Google Ads & Facebook with a click of a button.

Limited Time Offer: Receive a free $75 Google Ads coupon for your advertising Budget

Who we are

AdScale's powerful Machine Learning app handles every aspect of your paid marketing campaigns, from the campaigns creation to optimizing for conversions and reducing advertising costs. With a managed advertising spend of over $200M/year, AdScale presents the next generation of advertising solutions.

How the App works

First, our AI algorithm analyzes your store data and combines it with similar industries data. Using the analyzed data, our system creates advertising campaigns ( both on Google & Facebook) that are tailored to your store and are targeted to the relevant audience. Once the campaigns are live, our algorithms are constantly reviewing the performance and optimizing the campaigns bids, budget and content, all in the goal of getting you as many orders as possible with the given advertising budget.

The entire process is fully automated!

Platforms we support:

  • Google Search
  • Google Shopping (Including creation of Merchant Center).
  • Google Display + Dynamic Remarketing.
  • Facebook Ads
  • Instagram Ads

AdScale's Solutions

  • Real-Time Bid & Budget Management - analyzing data in real-time and adjusting bids.
  • Automated Campaigns Adjustments - adds or removes keywords, ads, products.
  • Automated sync of your products - ads update according to product changes.
  • Automated Pixels Installation - for both Google & Facebook.
  • Click Fraud Protection - Protection from fraudulent clicks and envious competitors.
  • Full Transparency & Control on Budget - You are billed directly by Google & Facebook.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Do I need an active Google Ads or Facebook Ads account?

A: No, we build you new ad accounts on our system, so our algorithms can work with them. You won’t need to connect any account to AdScale.

Q: Do you charge me for the advertising costs?

A: No, the advertising costs are billed directly by Google & Facebook. We only charge you for app fees.

Q: Can I control my advertising budget?

A: Yes, you can set a daily budget limit and can pause or stop your campaigns at any time.

Q: Can I cancel anytime?

A: Yes, there is no commitment to use AdScale. You can stop the service at any time.

Q: Can I see my advertising campaigns performance?

A: Yes, you can check the overview of your campaign on our app dashboard & drill down to specific data using the reports.

Se integra con

  • Google Shopping,
  • Google Remarketing,
  • Google Ads,
  • Google Search,
  • Facebook Ads,
  • Instagram

Galería multimedia

Soporte

Precio

Ver todas las opciones de precios

es posible que se apliquen Costos externos El proveedor externo factura estos costos y no aparecerán en tu factura de Shopify.

Instalación gratuita

We charge a percentage based on revenue we generated for your store

Calificación general
4.2 con 5 estrellas
Basada en 72 reseñas

  • 5 con 5 estrellas
    69 % de las calificaciones con 5 estrellas
  • 4 con 5 estrellas
    10 % de las calificaciones con 4 estrellas
    (7)
  • 3 con 5 estrellas
    6 % de las calificaciones con 3 estrellas
    (4)
  • 2 con 5 estrellas
    4 % de las calificaciones con 2 estrellas
    (3)
  • 1 con 5 estrellas
    11 % de las calificaciones con 1 estrellas
    (8)

Reseñas más recientes

Hey Little Scout

Signed up and nothing has happened for a week. Ever since I added the app, their pixel screwed up my existing FB campaigns.

Fashion Jewellery Shop

Suport delay to answer.They try to get money from my bank account without infom me before and with unknow amount.I need to know what amount need to withraw and i want to have control on my bank account.Later they toll me that i can st my daily budget but the budget button on this app is with black color and not work.Disapointed.

Respuesta del desarrollador

18 de abril de 2019

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had.

Our app doesn't take any charges without informing you first. You have full control over your budget and you set your daily budget limit during the installation of the app.

You can adjust your budget or pause your advertising campaigns via the 'Budget' page. The reason that the 'Budget' was not available to you yet is because you only installed yesterday and your advertising campaigns are not active yet.

We'll be happy to assist you if you need anything else.

Unique Usables

I'm a first time user (reason for the middle score) so far ad creation was
smooth I'll come back after ad runs and update my rating and finish this review UNIQUE USABLES