AdScale ‑ ROI of 1000%

AdScale ‑ ROI of 1000%

by AdScale

Automated AI-Advertising on Google, Facebook & Instagram

4.2 of 5 stars(155 reviews)

Drive More Sales to your Store

Get more sales with AdScale's AI technology that automatically creates & optimizes your ads on Google, Facebook & Instagram.

Right Customer, Right Time

Target the right people at the right time, with the right products. AdScale will constantly improve your audience targeting accuracy.

Cross-Advertising Analytics

Manage all your Google & Facebook advertising performance using a single easy-to-use dashboard. Dive deep into various data breakdowns.


About AdScale ‑ ROI of 1000%

We make online stores successful with AI Advertising.

AdScale weaves the power of AI technology into your advertising by automatically creating and optimizing ads across Google, Facebook & Instagram, with an average ROI of 1,000% and success-based pricing

How AdScale works

  1. AdScale analyzes your store data and order history to tailor your optimal advertising plan - targeting the right customers with the right products on the right channel. Serving thousands of stores like yours, our AI knows exactly what works best for you.

  2. AdScale automatically creates ads on all major advertising channels in no time, based on the content and images in your store.

  3. AdScale’s optimization module monitors your ads and makes real-time changes to improve your performance. AdScale makes hundreds of changes per day to give you a competitive advantage over all other advertisers.

  4. AdScale syncs between your store data and the ads to ensure that your advertising is accurate at all time

  5. With AdScale analytics, you can view the performance of all your campaigns on one dashboard. Easily analyze the results of every aspect of your ads, like channels, devices, location, gender, age, and more.

The entire process is fully automated!

Platforms we support:

  • Google Search
  • Google Shopping (Including creation of Merchant Center).
  • Google Display + Dynamic Remarketing.
  • Facebook Ads
  • Instagram Ads

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Do you connect to my existing ad accounts on Google & Facebook. ?

A: No, we build you new ad accounts on our system, so our algorithms can work with them.

Q: Do you charge me for the advertising costs?

A: No, the advertising costs are billed directly by Google & Facebook. We only charge you for app fees.

Q: Can I control my advertising budget?

A: Yes, you can set a daily budget limit and can pause or stop your campaigns at any time.

Q: Can I cancel anytime?

A: Yes, there is no commitment to use AdScale. You can stop the service at any time.

Q: Can I see my advertising campaign's performance?

A: Yes, you can check the overview of your campaign on our app dashboard & drill down to specific data using the reports.

Integrates with

  • Google Shopping,
  • Google Remarketing,
  • Google Ads,
  • Google Search,
  • Facebook Ads,
  • Instagram

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Full Features

$190/month

Pricing is based on the sales we make you. See full pricing table at: https://www.adscale.com/pricing-new

  • Automated Ads Creation on Google & Facebook

  • 24/7 Optimization Using AI Engine

  • Cross-Channel Analytics with an Intuitive Dashboard

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

GolfPal

So far I can say that the product was very easy to setup and the campaigns were easy to create. Looking forward to monitoring the results over the next 30 days.

ECCP AUTOPARTS

They are very unprofessional. You need to wait more than 1 day or even more time for their response. They promised to open GOOGLE and FACEBOOK ads in 1-5 days, but no, I waited for almost 2 weeks and they did not do it. Later The number of clicks in the GOOGLE announcements activated is fake. I did not see any extra clicks on the right of shopify. They are deceptive, I'm sure. Don't believe them, everyone. I have reported them to shopify.
Don't believe them. Although they responded to my comments, they still didn't reply to any information in the app. I am so disappointed.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I can see that your Facebook Ads were not connected due to permissions error related to your Business Manager and for Google Shopping, you had a Merchant Center suspension, that is related either to your website or products. My team reached out to you in order to solve both issues.

The Google clicks you see on AdScale are taken directly from the Google Ads account, therefore all advertising metrics provided in AdScale are accurate. Please note that AdScale is a Google Premier Partner.

My team is more than happy to keep working with you on solving your issues and get your campaigns up and running on all channels.

Nate's Online Super Store

I installed this app and it was easy and very user friendly to set up and get running and the options that they give you to run adds in amazing compared to a lot of other apps out there. 5/5 stars, highly recommend to anyone that's looking to set up adds for there shop.