レビュー (12)

総合評価
3.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の50%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の33%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年9月1日

Working good so far. The most easy dropshipping app that I have used so far, and I have used alot. Will follow up in the future., owner @ Nightoy.com

nightoy.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
NimbleStack, LLCが返信しました 2023年9月2日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! Our team is standing by if you run into any issues!

2023年7月23日

IN LOVE WITH THIS APP..it was so easy to load and I am excited about it!
4gaypride.com just got better!

4GAYPRIDE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
NimbleStack, LLCが返信しました 2023年7月25日

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that your experience has been smooth in getting up and running. Please contact our support team if you have any trouble or questions along the way. We are here to help!

編集日:2023年6月29日

I previously left a negative review, That's because I didn't realize my error. This company is amazing and was quick to help me walk through it. Thank you So much!

Juniper Jenn
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
NimbleStack, LLCが返信しました 2023年6月29日

Hi Juniper Jenn, I apologize to hear that you had a negative experience. It seems this is a misunderstanding about how the app worked, and I am hopeful that we can track down the problem to hopefully earn your five star review! Please contact support@velvetship.app with your order number to ensure we get it resolved!

2023年2月15日

Easy to setup, great customer service! It's been steady passive income! They take care of everything!

Topinka After Dark
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
編集日:2022年9月9日

it worked at first, but I was unable to import any products. The support was quickly responsive and fixed my issue.

Daddy and Bratty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
NimbleStack, LLCが返信しました 2023年2月8日

I am glad to hear the issue was resolved. This particular problem was due to a store configuration issue that we a quick and easy fix!

2022年2月22日

Excellent customer service. Orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Customers love the products. They have always gone above and beyond to help resolve any issues I may have. Highly recommend this app.

Shop Fitness AX
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19日