Reseñas (71)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de junio de 2024

So far this app has been great. The support team was very help. i do not know how to insert code and the team was able to schedule a session and install it remotely on my behalf. We are very excited to share this app with our customers.

Tenderwild Farm
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de julio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled that you've had a great experience with our app and support team. We're always here to help, whether it's through remote installations or guiding you through code insertion. We hope your customers love the app as much as you do!

15 de abril de 2024

Asian Food Grocer gives this app 5 stars, it does exactly what we needed the app to do, our customers are able to reorder from their last orders, and customer service was nice and had a very fast response time and helped us out with any problems we had with the app. I would highly recommend this app to any store that are trying to give their customers access to reordering. Two thumbs up

Asian Food Grocer
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 29 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to receive a good review from Asian Food Grocer! We're glad our app meets your needs, enabling easy reorder for your customers. Thanks for highlighting our fast and helpful customer service. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to assist anytime. Cheers to smooth reordering experiences!

18 de abril de 2024

The app is working very good! The functionality is exactly what we were searching for! The support during installation and adjustments was great! Would recommend 10/10!

HAIL Europe B.V.
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 29 de abril de 2024

Fantastic! We're thrilled to hear the app's functionality aligns perfectly with your needs. Thanks for highlighting our great support during installation and adjustments. Your 10/10 recommendation means a lot to us! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.

27 de febrero de 2024

Thanks for the patience with the phone call - we were able to get the program working very nicely and quickly. Thanks again!

FULL OCTAVE COFFEE
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 11 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your feedback.

16 de enero de 2024

Fantastic service helped me set up the app with them putting all the effort in. App works well and am really pleased with it so far.

Thank You

Mobile Pet Foods
Reino Unido
28 días usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 29 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words about our fantastic service!
➝ We are thrilled to hear that our team went above and beyond to assist you in setting up the app.
➝ It's great to know that the app is working smoothly and that you are genuinely pleased with its performance thus far.
➝ We truly value your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service.

8 de noviembre de 2023

Great app, Fantastic support! The app didn't quite work with the custom code we have in our store that helps up create case sizes. For a small fee, the app created a way so that their app integrated with our code, making it so easy for customers to reorder! So nice that they were willing to work with us and our revisions until we were happy :)

Barefoot Venus Wholesale
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 28 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you! We're thrilled you love the app and our support.
Delighted we could tailor it to work seamlessly with your custom code for easy customer reordering. Your satisfaction is our priority!

23 de febrero de 2024

App is working fine, support was good. Many thanks to Maynank for our special customization.

fidelis.dog
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 11 de marzo de 2024

Hello, thank you for your positive review and rating.
➝ We are glad to hear that our app is working fine for you and that you are satisfied with our support.
➝ We appreciate your gratitude to Mayank for your special customization.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

15 de noviembre de 2023

Easy to use and works exactly as I want...I wanted reordering to be something simple my customers can do quickly and efficiently, this fits the bill.

Blue Owl CBD
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 28 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We're delighted to hear that our app is easy to use and aligns perfectly with your goal of providing quick and efficient reordering for your customers.
If you have any more comments or suggestions, feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

23 de octubre de 2023

This is a good app, that you shall install if you want to increase the repeatable purchase. The customer services is excellent, which they can assist to complete the setup according to our request. Well Done

city'super E-Shop
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
3 minutos usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 27 de octubre de 2023

We're thrilled that you find our app good and helpful for increasing repeatable purchases.
Thank you for your appreciation of our customer service, which is always ready to assist you with the setup according to your request.
We're grateful for your positive feedback and support.

26 de noviembre de 2018

Great app that works perfectly allowing us to communicate with our customers more effectively. Great support, excellent documentation, a very professional developer.

Petit Paris
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!