Reseñas (71)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 6 de julio de 2023

Wow Super fast customer service and it looks awesome on the account page. I struggled to install the app and they had it done in mins. Highly recommend They made some adjustment and wow really works great. One week later and need help with a new theme and they where on it

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 28 de junio de 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for the fantastic review! 🥰😍
We're thrilled to hear that our customer service provided super fast support and that the app looks awesome on your account page. We're glad we could assist you quickly with the installation, and the adjustments made have resulted in a great working experience. 🎊🎊
We appreciate your recommendation and are here to help whenever you need us! 👏🏻🙌🏻

29 de octubre de 2020

Great customer support! 100% Trustworthy. The app was not showing on our store so we wrote to them on the live chat and they answered inmediately and solved our problem.

La Zesta
España
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

9 de octubre de 2020

Works really well to allow customers to place repeat baskets or even just to remind customer of items they may have forgotten on their regular order. Support is good as well if you need help integrating it.

Real-Local
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

13 de diciembre de 2019

5* review from us! We had an implementation issue where our developers hadn't correctly installed the app. I had a chat with the guys from advance reorder and he installed it correctly, got it set up for me and was generally a nice person to have help me!
Thankyou so much for your help and support. Getting it done so quickly was amazing!

Red Hot Vaping
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

27 de julio de 2020

This App is fantastic for stores with customers coming back on a regular basis for replenishments. Its a functionality that no other App offers as far as we know. As we have a custom theme, one function didn't automatically set up as we added the App to our website - the Support Team immediately helped us with our issue and resolved it in no time!

SA.AL&CO
Austria
12 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

5 de septiembre de 2018

Feature-rich and indeed a very useful app. Above all, an excellent team support. Thank you!

Watanutaugusta
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

8 de diciembre de 2021

The technical team was immediately reached out to me immediately to sort out the installation issues.

Sweet Karam Coffee
India
11 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 13 de diciembre de 2021

Thank you so much for your review! The support team is always available to help you with your queries...

29 de junio de 2019

I'm impressed with what i have seen of Advance Reorder App... looking good so far...v helpful support with setting up.

Campus & Co Portsmouth
Reino Unido
10 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

5 de marzo de 2022

Great application, amazing support. Asked questions about customization and got my response and solution in less than 24 hours.

CSL Behring PLUS+ Ordering Portal
Canadá
10 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 4 de mayo de 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review!!!!

16 de octubre de 2019

Just installed the app and the support is just great - few minor bugs caused due to my theme, solved instantly.

Bark
Israel
8 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!