Reseñas (71)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de mayo de 2020

We had customers asking for an app that would help them know what they ordered previously and be able to reorder from that list. This app is the suited our needs perfectly. We did have a little problem getting it fully functioning (mainly because we were not comfortable adding in code), but we reached out to the customer service department and had it fixed in less than a day. We would strongly recommend this app and their stellar customer service.

AIFathome
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you very much!

Fecha de modificación: 6 de abril de 2022

The app solved my requirement! the support team is very helpful, and helped me install the app properly! Highly recommend!

GOVO
India
4 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 4 de mayo de 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review!

12 de noviembre de 2019

I love being able to offer my customers this option. It saves time for everyone!
I want to thank the team especially because they helped me to install this app on my website. Thank you.

Graf Lantz Wholesale
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

7 de noviembre de 2017

We love the app! We process many reorder orders and this has saved us time. Support was incredible to answer questions prior to installation and to provide customization afterward too. Highly recommend!!

Matteocostumes
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
4 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

10 de noviembre de 2021

thank you, app has a great customer service, works very well in our customers accounts (reorder buttons)

Killermann FRESH
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 17 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you very much for the review, my friend!! The support team is always there to help you with your queries...

27 de febrero de 2019

So far this app seems good and the developer was extremely helpful at installing the code to get it to work the way I need it. Thanks.

Happy Tummies Pty Ltd
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

3 de abril de 2019

Great way of getting repeat orders off customers. I had little issue with this app which I didn't understand as I'm not well known with the code but support guys resolved the issue on the same day I requested.

Fantastic App!

Rapiscan Systems
Reino Unido
2 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

7 de marzo de 2019

Great app! I was worried when it does not work for some reason and get in touch with the tech support team. They looked into my issue on the same day and resolved it quickly. What I most liked in this app is their live support chat option.

Janitorial Superstore
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Fecha de modificación: 23 de agosto de 2019

We process many reorder orders and this has saved us time.The developer is also extremely helpful and resolves any issues you have quickly. Overall great app.

Near me shop
India
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

28 de marzo de 2020

An awesome app for my store and enables the ability to our customer for order the items again without any problem. The support team has a great ability to help us via live chat.

niceflowersshop
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Identixweb Limited respondió 2 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!