Advance Reorder ‑ Repeat Order

Simplest way to place the previous orders & item again

$5/month. 7-day free trial.
Repeat purchase recent order reorder with advance reorder app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 53 reviews

Lunker City

Reached out and asked for help with the mobile responsiveness of the pop-up and Binal helped get it set up correctly.
Good customer support - recommend.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Celebrate Vitamins

Works well to add reorder functionality. Installation was quick but does require a simple theme code edit.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

La Zesta

Great customer support! 100% Trustworthy. The app was not showing on our store so we wrote to them on the live chat and they answered inmediately and solved our problem.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Real-Local

Works really well to allow customers to place repeat baskets or even just to remind customer of items they may have forgotten on their regular order. Support is good as well if you need help integrating it.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

SA.AL&CO

This App is fantastic for stores with customers coming back on a regular basis for replenishments. Its a functionality that no other App offers as far as we know. As we have a custom theme, one function didn't automatically set up as we added the App to our website - the Support Team immediately helped us with our issue and resolved it in no time!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

AIFathome

We had customers asking for an app that would help them know what they ordered previously and be able to reorder from that list. This app is the suited our needs perfectly. We did have a little problem getting it fully functioning (mainly because we were not comfortable adding in code), but we reached out to the customer service department and had it fixed in less than a day. We would strongly recommend this app and their stellar customer service.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you very much!

Campus&Co Nathalia

Excellent app and well worth its cost - makes the customer checkout process so simple for repeat orders!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Escarpment Labs

Thanks for this app as it saved time to follow the steps to go to the product page and then place an order. Now, users can reorder the item they have purchased from their account directly.
Recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

japanmart.sg

Great app and really helpful to optimize and create an easy and smooth repeat order process for our customers!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Curnonstore

I have been using this app for my all stores. Satisfied with the app, save lot of time for me.
Recommended!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!