Advance Reorder ‑ Repeat Order

Advance Reorder ‑ Repeat Order

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

October 12, 2017

Languages

English

Advance reorder - repeat order app let your user repeat order or order again from account you page.

Advance reorder - repeat order app allows you to give an opton to re order or repeat orders placed previously by your customers. Customers can do quick reorder by one click reorder from the account page or thank you page itself. This will help you to improve customer acquisition. Advance reorder app provides a simple way for customers to view their past orders from the order history, select items they want to order again from the thank you page and complete the checkout process.

Advance reorder - repeat order app allows you to give an opton to re order or repeat orders placed previously by your customers. Customers can do quick reorder by one click reorder from the account page or thank you page itself. This will help you to improve customer acquisition. Advance reorder app provides a simple way for customers to view their past orders from the order history, select items they want to order again from the thank you page and complete the checkout process. more
  • Allow customers to re-order or repeat products with a one click reorder option
  • Give discounts with discount coupons on reordering
  • Note option is available so that buyers can add notes with repeat order
  • Show details of previously bought items that help customers to reorder quickly
  • Show reorder reminder to repeat orders on account page or thank you page

Pricing

14-day free trial

PARTNERS STORES

Free

  • For all Development and Partner stores
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Unlimited Upsells

Unlimited orders

$4.99/month

  • Customer account page conversion
  • Thank you page upsell
  • Order product history
  • Discount applies
  • Reorder - Repeat Purchase
  • All feature included

PARTNERS STORES

Free

  • For all Development and Partner stores
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Unlimited Upsells

Unlimited orders

$4.99/month

  • Customer account page conversion
  • Thank you page upsell
  • Order product history
  • Discount applies
  • Reorder - Repeat Purchase
  • All feature included

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

66 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 16, 2024

Fantastic service helped me set up the app with them putting all the effort in. App works well and am really pleased with it so far.

Thank You

Mobile Pet Foods
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied January 29, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words about our fantastic service!
➝ We are thrilled to hear that our team went above and beyond to assist you in setting up the app.
➝ It's great to know that the app is working smoothly and that you are genuinely pleased with its performance thus far.
➝ We truly value your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional service.

November 8, 2023

Great app, Fantastic support! The app didn't quite work with the custom code we have in our store that helps up create case sizes. For a small fee, the app created a way so that their app integrated with our code, making it so easy for customers to reorder! So nice that they were willing to work with us and our revisions until we were happy :)

Barefoot Venus Wholesale
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you! We're thrilled you love the app and our support.
Delighted we could tailor it to work seamlessly with your custom code for easy customer reordering. Your satisfaction is our priority!

November 15, 2023

Easy to use and works exactly as I want...I wanted reordering to be something simple my customers can do quickly and efficiently, this fits the bill.

Blue Owl CBD
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We're delighted to hear that our app is easy to use and aligns perfectly with your goal of providing quick and efficient reordering for your customers.
If you have any more comments or suggestions, feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

October 23, 2023

This is a good app, that you shall install if you want to increase the repeatable purchase. The customer services is excellent, which they can assist to complete the setup according to our request. Well Done

city'super E-Shop
Hong Kong SAR
3 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 27, 2023

We're thrilled that you find our app good and helpful for increasing repeatable purchases.
Thank you for your appreciation of our customer service, which is always ready to assist you with the setup according to your request.
We're grateful for your positive feedback and support.

February 23, 2024

App is working fine, support was good. Many thanks to Maynank for our special customization.

fidelis.dog
Germany

About this app

Launched

October 12, 2017

Languages

English

Built by Identixweb Limited

About Identixweb Limited

4.9 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

B-806, RJD business hub, katargam, Surat, GJ, 395004, IN

Support

Send a message

+91 9510888111

support@identixweb.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 782 total reviews 30-day free trial
Premium cross-sell product recommendations. Award-winning App!
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 total reviews Free
Upsell recommended products via carousel on your cart page
4.5 out of 5 stars 679 total reviews Free
Customize your storefront search and discovery experience