Advanced Cash on Delivery , 111 recensies
Not Able to set purchase limit amount for the product. After setting the min & max amount settings it also not work
Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please contact our support team so they can look into this for you. Reach out to them here: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "I need support" in the chat, and then follow the prompts to be connected. -Kitana, Shopify Support
Not Working for Us, Tried a few methods mentioned in other Reviews but nothing is working for us, actually after activation of this app, COD option all together not coming on Check-out page.
Tried Deactivation of Pre-Paid payment gateway but not working for us!
Thank you for reaching out to us. We would be glad to investigate this further with you and encourage you to connect with our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can do so. -Olivia, Shopify Support
Worst service and worst app. The different fees for COD based on order price does not work. COD option vanishes altogether.
Hey! We appreciate your feedback. We would be happy to look into this further. Our live support can be reached here: https://shopify.link/WJna
Please follow the prompts given by the virtual Help Center assistant in order to access our live chat support. - Dirk
Highly Usable App ! Keeps crashing and does not even open. How do I do settings when the app doesnt even open? Please setup a Meeting to sort this issue. I have 2 stores
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Advanced Cash on Delivery app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to confirm that both your device and app are up to date to see if this helps to resolve. If after giving that a try the issue persists, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support
Everytime someone places 3 product order it shows addredd issue. This happens only for 3 produts in cart
Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and explaining this issue. We'd love to take the time to help you resolve things. Please, reach out to our Help Center using this link (https://shopify.link/vRnL), and speak with our AI Chat Assistant to be connected with an advisor. -Imogen, Shopify Support
Hello ! I have installed COD on my checkout page and have kept every setting to default but yet, when i enter the address and pin code/postal code, the COD option vanishes from the page. This has been happening constantly. Please help !
Hi! This may happen when rates created on the Advanced Cash on Delivery app didn't properly register with the system. A possible fix for this would be to:
1. Open the Advanced Cash on Delivery app.
2. Choose “No extra fee associated with Cash on Delivery” option and click on “Save”.
3. Choose “Create new Cash on Delivery shipping rates” and click on “Save”.
If after the above steps the issue still persists, please contact our team: https://shopify.link/qLKl so that we can investigate and troubleshoot this further with you. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support
Thank you for sharing your review with us. Please connect with us directly (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and we'd be glad to address your concerns with further troubleshooting. -Olivia, Shopify Support
Can not edit preferences.
The app isn't even opening
Hey, there! Thanks for reviewing our app. We would love to help you with the issue you're experiencing. Could you please perform the following troubleshooting steps to attempt to fix it?
-Clear the cookies and cache of your browser (https://shopify.link/nWZD)
-Try a different web browser, as well as an incognito window or private browsing window (https://shopify.link/xy5o) to rule out any browser issues. If you are still experiencing the error using incognito, confirm you have disabled browser extensions as these can change how the pages look.
-Ensure the web browser (https://shopify.link/3zvN) is up to date (https://shopify.link/ynwg) on the latest version.
-Try another device, such as another computer or mobile phone.
-Try the Shopify mobile app.
-Try another internet connection (switching to a cellular network on a phone rather than wifi, for example).
-Ensure you do not have any firewalls or pop up blockers enabled on your device as these can interfere.
If none of these fix the issue, please visit our Help Center (https://shopify.link/WJna) to create a support ticket so we can investigate. -Summer, Shopify Support
Can not edit preferences.
App isn't even opening
Hi - this sounds like we may need to do some troubleshooting. Can you please reach out to our support team for this. Our live support can be reached here: https://shopify.link/mLA Please follow the prompts given by the virtual Help Center assistant in order to access our live chat support. Thanks so much! -Ivy
Unable to open the app in shopify web
Thank you for your review and feedback. I recommend uninstalling the app and reinstalling it and/or trying on a different browser or device. If you are still experiencing issues, please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P). -Emily, Shopify Support