Algemene beoordeling
2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 13% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 61% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 juli 2021

App is working fine on frontend, but it is not loading option in backend shopify panel. It just shows message "If you are the application owner check the logs for more information." Please do something so option of backend load quickly.

Thestiffcollar.com
India
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
2 december 2022

COD limit check is not working.
COD charges are also not updating in the total amount.
Why do you guys keep screwing this app time and again.

T Bhai
India
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 14 januari 2023

Thanks so much for getting in touch and bringing this to our attention. It looks like we were experiencing some issues at the time of your posting. However, our developers have confirmed that the issue has been resolved. If you're still experiencing any issues with our app, then please reach out to us through the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) and we'll be able to take a closer look from there. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

19 februari 2022

Not happy with this app. Bad customer service. The feature on checking pin code on the product page does not work

A10 SHOP
India
Ongeveer 6 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2022

Hi there, A10 Shop. Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so sorry to hear that the customer care you've received so far hasn't been up to standard. We work very hard to do right by all of the folks we help, and we'd love to make up for any shortcomings in your past experiences. For this specific issue, our Live Support Team would absolutely be best equipped to help you troubleshoot the issue and determine a resolution or fix. I highly recommend that you reach out to our Team using this support portal link, (https://bit.ly/3c5icUc), so you can connect with us and have an advisor assist you with getting the app working as needed. -Imogen, Shopify Support

Bewerkt 10 december 2020

Updated Review to 5 Star After Contacting Vidhi from Shopify India, the team has fixed the COD , by adding it in Alternative Payments. Once you disable COD from manual payments and enable via Alternative payments, customers cannot choose COD, if they select Prepaid in the first page. Thanks a ton Vidhi and Team ! —- Original Review
As per the App to work properly , the Cash On delivery (COD) from the Manual settings need to be disabled and a new Cash on Delivery (COD) from Alternate Payments. We were able to disable the COD from manual payments. However , there is no COD in Alternate Payments for us to enable the new one. So customer still see COD as an option in the next page , even after they select Prepaid

TekkiTake
India
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
3 maart 2018

It is a basic app with good basic functionality but lacks some major features such as :
1. Restrict COD from showing on specific products.
2. Restrict COD payment option to only customers whose country is India.

Suranas Jewelove
India
Meer dan 5 jaar gebruiken de app
24 april 2018

Must have in India. Works as it should.

Printoctopus
India
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
14 juni 2022

We have been using this app without any issues since a long time. However, suddenly there have been few glitches on the app. It is showing COD Option on all orders irrespective of the price range settings done on our end. We have tried to reach out but did not get any revert. Please reach us at support@eyewearlabs.com and help us fix this issue.

Eyewearlabs
India
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 8 juli 2022

Hi, there. Sorry to hear that you've been encountering this issue with the app! Please reach out to our team via our Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA and our team will be glad to help troubleshoot this for you. Thank you! - Brie, Shopify Support

23 oktober 2018

I have had a very good experience with this app.
It is almost perfect.
Requires one feature, Select certain collections to allow COD option or exclude certain collections from COD.

Nerd Arena
India
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
10 juni 2022

We are all now being charged transaction fees to use this app (1% in my case). Basically now we have to pay txn fees for COD??
This is clearly looting the entrepreneurs and will lead to us going away fromm shopify now. Why would we pay txn fees for COD?

Etchcraft Emporium
India
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 27 juni 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. The Advanced Cash on Delivery app is treated as an alternative payment method on Shopify (https://bit.ly/3njaBav), and these payment methods are generally subject to third-party transaction fees when customers opt to pay using these methods.

You do retain the option of disabling the app and using the regular Cash on Delivery option, which is a manual payment method. Manual payment methods are generally not subject to third-party transaction fees: https://bit.ly/3Ouy8RQ.

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here, so thank you again for taking the time to write your review. -Victor, Shopify Support

28 juli 2022

We use this app to handle our COD orders but this app is not working to restrict the COD orders as we do not accept cod orders for above 5k Max order value. And try to contact them but no support is available.

eCraftIndia
India
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 15 augustus 2022

Thank you for writing your review and for sharing your feedback with us here. It should be possible to enable cash on delivery orders for orders within a specific price range, and disable the option if the order falls outside of this range. I'd recommend reaching out to our support team directly for further assistance on this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support