Recensies (130)

Algemene beoordeling
2,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 14% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 60% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 november 2023

Highly Usable App ! Keeps crashing and does not even open. How do I do settings when the app doesnt even open? Please setup a Meeting to sort this issue. I have 2 stores

Myaara
India
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 6 november 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Advanced Cash on Delivery app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to confirm that both your device and app are up to date to see if this helps to resolve. If after giving that a try the issue persists, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

7 december 2023

Everytime someone places 3 product order it shows addredd issue. This happens only for 3 produts in cart

Bahurupa
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 8 december 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and explaining this issue. We'd love to take the time to help you resolve things. Please, reach out to our Help Center using this link (https://shopify.link/vRnL), and speak with our AI Chat Assistant to be connected with an advisor. -Imogen, Shopify Support

8 december 2023

Hello ! I have installed COD on my checkout page and have kept every setting to default but yet, when i enter the address and pin code/postal code, the COD option vanishes from the page. This has been happening constantly. Please help !

RARE PATTERN
India
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

Hi! This may happen when rates created on the Advanced Cash on Delivery app didn't properly register with the system. A possible fix for this would be to:

1. Open the Advanced Cash on Delivery app.
2. Choose “No extra fee associated with Cash on Delivery” option and click on “Save”.
3. Choose “Create new Cash on Delivery shipping rates” and click on “Save”.

If after the above steps the issue still persists, please contact our team: https://shopify.link/qLKl so that we can investigate and troubleshoot this further with you. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

8 augustus 2023

Keeps Crashing. Not even once I've been able to access this app. Every single time I click on it. It goes in to a vicious cycle reloading and crashing.

Fresh Thread Tees
India
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 11 augustus 2023

Thank you for taking the time and bringing this to our attention. If the app is stuck on loading or crashing, then it could be due to certain browser settings. We'd recommend checking to make sure that third-party cookies (https://shopify.link/dpjy) is enabled and to allow website tracking (https://shopify.link/7G84') as this is required for many of the integrations on Shopify. Should the issue continue to persist after reviewing the browser settings, then we'd be happy to further assist you through live chat and take a closer look at your account. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and login to your account to create a support request. Cheers. -Elias, Shopify Support

1 september 2023

Not able to configure
Please help

care@skinpanda.in

Skin Panda
India
8 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 12 september 2023

Hi, there! We would be happy to assist you through live chat and take a closer look at your account. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and login to your account to create a support request. -Emily, Shopify Support

17 oktober 2023

Can not edit preferences.
App isn't even opening

99Bookstore
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 21 oktober 2023

Hi - this sounds like we may need to do some troubleshooting. Can you please reach out to our support team for this. Our live support can be reached here: https://shopify.link/mLA Please follow the prompts given by the virtual Help Center assistant in order to access our live chat support. Thanks so much!  -Ivy

8 oktober 2023

Unable to open the app in shopify web

Irha Fashions
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback. I recommend uninstalling the app and reinstalling it and/or trying on a different browser or device. If you are still experiencing issues, please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P). -Emily, Shopify Support

29 december 2023

not working

Accessberry
India
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 2 januari 2024

Thank you for sharing your review with us. Please connect with us directly (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and we'd be glad to address your concerns with further troubleshooting. -Olivia, Shopify Support

9 november 2023

Can not edit preferences.
The app isn't even opening

Street Culture
India
16 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 14 november 2023

Hey, there! Thanks for reviewing our app. We would love to help you with the issue you're experiencing. Could you please perform the following troubleshooting steps to attempt to fix it?

-Clear the cookies and cache of your browser (https://shopify.link/nWZD)
-Try a different web browser, as well as an incognito window or private browsing window (https://shopify.link/xy5o) to rule out any browser issues. If you are still experiencing the error using incognito, confirm you have disabled browser extensions as these can change how the pages look.
-Ensure the web browser (https://shopify.link/3zvN) is up to date (https://shopify.link/ynwg) on the latest version.
-Try another device, such as another computer or mobile phone.
-Try the Shopify mobile app.
-Try another internet connection (switching to a cellular network on a phone rather than wifi, for example).
-Ensure you do not have any firewalls or pop up blockers enabled on your device as these can interfere.

If none of these fix the issue, please visit our Help Center (https://shopify.link/WJna) to create a support ticket so we can investigate. -Summer, Shopify Support

24 september 2023

very disappointed.

TELANAARI ENTERPRISES
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 26 september 2023

Hi, there! Thank you for leaving a review, and I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a positive experience with our app. If you're running into any issues that you'd like assistance with, you can contact us here (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA). - Greta, Shopify Support