Avaliações (130)

Classificação geral
2,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 14% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 60% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de maio de 2024

Good

Nex Gadgets
Índia
28 dias usando o app
1 de setembro de 2023

Not able to configure
Please help

care@skinpanda.in

Skin Panda
Índia
8 dias usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 12 de setembro de 2023

Hi, there! We would be happy to assist you through live chat and take a closer look at your account. Simply visit the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) and login to your account to create a support request. -Emily, Shopify Support

12 de abril de 2024

Okay

My Store
Índia
12 de setembro de 2017

COD is literally the most giant chunk of orders placed online, that this was one app we HAD to get! This app makes it so seamless to integrate as well as get orders placed. All the options for using COD are so easy to understand and manage, my site Edgability can't do without it.

Edgability
Índia
Quase 7 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de dezembro de 2020

Updated Review to 5 Star After Contacting Vidhi from Shopify India, the team has fixed the COD , by adding it in Alternative Payments. Once you disable COD from manual payments and enable via Alternative payments, customers cannot choose COD, if they select Prepaid in the first page. Thanks a ton Vidhi and Team ! —- Original Review
As per the App to work properly , the Cash On delivery (COD) from the Manual settings need to be disabled and a new Cash on Delivery (COD) from Alternate Payments. We were able to disable the COD from manual payments. However , there is no COD in Alternate Payments for us to enable the new one. So customer still see COD as an option in the next page , even after they select Prepaid

TekkiTake
Índia
Mais de 5 anos usando o app
4 de junho de 2023

please update the app functions are not working and not showing in checkout page.........................

fingrella
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shopify deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2023

Hi, there! If the COD payment method isn't showing up at checkout, this can sometimes occur when both Advanced Cash on Delivery and other payment methods are active at the same time. To resolve this, please ensure that the shipping rates you set up with the app are also available under 'Settings > Shipping and delivery". If you need any help, you can always reach out to our team: bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

23 de julho de 2021

Awesome App. Loved the fact it made me use it very often for all merchant payments in India. Really great!

h1-2102-h13-
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 8 de março de 2023

this app is great to use & I'm using it from last 2 years, but currently I was facing issues with this app. it was not working at all. it doesn't display at shipping calculation on checkout page even we activate it as per document.

now after taking their shopify support help as mentioned in app and earlier respond of reviews. they fixed the issue in a very quick time & I'm able to have this app again working for me.

Arabica Hijab
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
23 de dezembro de 2017

nice and helpful app.....thanks....................

Viralteesindia
Índia
12 meses usando o app
23 de julho de 2018

the English web can run???............plx

Honeyclans
Hong Kong, RAE da China
4 meses usando o app