Advanced Cash on Delivery , 111 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
1,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 14 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 60 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 december 2023

Everytime someone places 3 product order it shows addredd issue. This happens only for 3 produts in cart

Bahurupa
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 december 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and explaining this issue. We'd love to take the time to help you resolve things. Please, reach out to our Help Center using this link (https://shopify.link/vRnL), and speak with our AI Chat Assistant to be connected with an advisor. -Imogen, Shopify Support

8 oktober 2023

Unable to open the app in shopify web

Irha Fashions
Indien
10 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 10 oktober 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback. I recommend uninstalling the app and reinstalling it and/or trying on a different browser or device. If you are still experiencing issues, please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P). -Emily, Shopify Support

Redigerat 16 september 2020

Though it is a critical app, it is unfortunate that it does not allow to limit payment option by product type. There are some product categories where we do not offer COD. But because customers still see COD option on the payment page, they inevitably select it, irrespective of how much text you put requesting them not to select it for some product categories. Most of these orders are inevitably canceled resulting in heartburn on either sides.

While shopify is a great platform, their apps are often half-baked.
We really hope shopify offers the option to limit cod availability by product type (and if possible, by customer tags).

HolyWeaves
Indien
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 12 november 2020

Hi, Vidhi here from the Shopify India team
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hear your concern, in our recent update we’ve improved the checkout experience of ACOD.
a)Once COD is chosen, the customer is not shown any other payment mode of checkout completion
b)To choose another payment mode, the customer will need to go back to ‘shipping’ and select ‘prepaid’
You can see the updated flow in this video-https://bit.ly/32EicX0
Best
Vidhi

18 november 2020

The app says it has better flow and we should deactivate Manual COD option and activate COD in alternative payment option. But there is no option in alternate payment methods for COD! We are still waiting for selective product selection for COD as well. The video link which is being shared in many other reviews is also not working!

BeAbhika.com
Indien
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
19 februari 2022

Not happy with this app. Bad customer service. The feature on checking pin code on the product page does not work

A10 SHOP
Indien
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 3 mars 2022

Hi there, A10 Shop. Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so sorry to hear that the customer care you've received so far hasn't been up to standard. We work very hard to do right by all of the folks we help, and we'd love to make up for any shortcomings in your past experiences. For this specific issue, our Live Support Team would absolutely be best equipped to help you troubleshoot the issue and determine a resolution or fix. I highly recommend that you reach out to our Team using this support portal link, (https://bit.ly/3c5icUc), so you can connect with us and have an advisor assist you with getting the app working as needed. -Imogen, Shopify Support

13 juli 2021

App is working fine on frontend, but it is not loading option in backend shopify panel. It just shows message "If you are the application owner check the logs for more information." Please do something so option of backend load quickly.

Thestiffcollar.com
Indien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
14 juni 2022

We have been using this app without any issues since a long time. However, suddenly there have been few glitches on the app. It is showing COD Option on all orders irrespective of the price range settings done on our end. We have tried to reach out but did not get any revert. Please reach us at support@eyewearlabs.com and help us fix this issue.

Eyewearlabs
Indien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 juli 2022

Hi, there. Sorry to hear that you've been encountering this issue with the app! Please reach out to our team via our Help Center: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA and our team will be glad to help troubleshoot this for you. Thank you! - Brie, Shopify Support

8 december 2020

I have tried many times but i am unable to limit postalcodes / pincodes. The file uploaded is for-ever in processing and never gets processed. How on earth can this app have this bug?

KoolGadgets
Indien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
17 maj 2020

Hi Team ,
Your app will b excellent if you just Pointers Below :
1. COD as payment should only come on uploaded Pincodes
2. Pincode servicibilty can also be added along with it
3. Add Delivery Time at Particular pincode .
4. Currency and country wise visibilty

We will upload above data in json .. with cod prepaid option along with delivery time

peelOrange.com
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 juni 2020

Its free but shopify charges 2% on every checkout. Now if the order is cancelled or comes return you still have to bare 2% which is very expensive.

ThePeppyStore
Indien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen