Recensioner (130)

Helhetsomdöme
2
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 13 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 61 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 maj 2024

Good

Nex Gadgets
Indien
28 dagar användning av appen
12 september 2017

COD is literally the most giant chunk of orders placed online, that this was one app we HAD to get! This app makes it so seamless to integrate as well as get orders placed. All the options for using COD are so easy to understand and manage, my site Edgability can't do without it.

Edgability
Indien
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 december 2020

Updated Review to 5 Star After Contacting Vidhi from Shopify India, the team has fixed the COD , by adding it in Alternative Payments. Once you disable COD from manual payments and enable via Alternative payments, customers cannot choose COD, if they select Prepaid in the first page. Thanks a ton Vidhi and Team ! —- Original Review
As per the App to work properly , the Cash On delivery (COD) from the Manual settings need to be disabled and a new Cash on Delivery (COD) from Alternate Payments. We were able to disable the COD from manual payments. However , there is no COD in Alternate Payments for us to enable the new one. So customer still see COD as an option in the next page , even after they select Prepaid

TekkiTake
Indien
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
12 april 2024

Okay

My Store
Indien
4 juni 2023

please update the app functions are not working and not showing in checkout page.........................

fingrella
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 7 juni 2023

Hi, there! If the COD payment method isn't showing up at checkout, this can sometimes occur when both Advanced Cash on Delivery and other payment methods are active at the same time. To resolve this, please ensure that the shipping rates you set up with the app are also available under 'Settings > Shipping and delivery". If you need any help, you can always reach out to our team: bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

23 juli 2021

Awesome App. Loved the fact it made me use it very often for all merchant payments in India. Really great!

h1-2102-h13-
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 8 mars 2023

this app is great to use & I'm using it from last 2 years, but currently I was facing issues with this app. it was not working at all. it doesn't display at shipping calculation on checkout page even we activate it as per document.

now after taking their shopify support help as mentioned in app and earlier respond of reviews. they fixed the issue in a very quick time & I'm able to have this app again working for me.

Arabica Hijab
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
23 december 2017

nice and helpful app.....thanks....................

Viralteesindia
Indien
12 månader användning av appen
23 juli 2018

the English web can run???............plx

Honeyclans
Hongkong SAR
4 månader användning av appen
21 april 2019

i wish to use it only for one collection not for whole

please guide us , it is working good when i tried to upload this , but we need to run this only for our one category and moreover i am not techie guy please guide us in a layman language

International Brands (Charm Global E-Commerce Events Solution Pvt Ltd)
Indien
4 månader användning av appen