Değerlendirmeler (130)

Toplam puan
2
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %61 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
27 Nisan 2024

not working, showing cod every product, there is no price limit

Furper.com
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am sorry you are encountering this. I recommend contacting our Support Team (https://shopify.link/WKzq) so they can help you with this further. -Emily, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024

The app is suddenly allowing express orders to be placed as COD. This wasnt the case earlier but no filter is working now.

Tura Turi
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of Advanced COD! Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but it's since been resolved and you should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

31 Mayıs 2024

Dear Advanced Cash on Delivery Developers,

Managing 10+ Shopify stores, I find your app lacks features crucial for effective COD control. Competitors like Releasit Cash On Delivery offer:

1.Collection-Based COD: To limit a particular collections or particular products from COD so only prepaid orders will be accepted on that collection.
2.OTP Verification: Reduce fraud and build customer trust with OTP during checkout.
The 1st feature is more important you can release this app with first feature also.
These features are essential for boosting sales and security. Please prioritize adding them to match Releasit's functionality and make "Advanced Cash on Delivery" the superior COD solution for Shopify merchants.

Thank you!

CIVIES
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Shopify yanıt 4 Haziran 2024

Thank you for your review. We certainly appreciate your feedback and have logged it, though, there is an expected difference between third-party paid apps vs. free ones. For context, the app you are referencing is a paid option. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2 Mayıs 2024

Last 10 days i have issue with Advanced Cash on Delivery app that in shipping method COD option not showing and Support executive not resolved this issue last 10 Days

Coloressence Cosmetics
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Shopify yanıt 3 Mayıs 2024

Hi there, thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your issue you are encountering in greater detail so that we can isolate the cause and offer a solution. Reach out via our help center here: https://shopify.link/W8y0 - Dirk, Shopify Support

20 Nisan 2024

I've set the COD limit between 0 and 10,000 INR. But still users can place orders above 10,000. Can you please help.

DiraByDimple
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. If you are still having this issue please reach out to our support team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. They can authenticate you on your account and troubleshoot this issue for you. -Victor, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024

Shopify's Advanced Cash on Delivery App is malfunctioning again, this issue recurs annually.

Typically, when a customer selects an online payment method for shipping, the Shopify COD app should automatically hide the COD option. Conversely, if a customer chooses the cash on delivery option for shipping, the app should hide the online payment method. This functionality is essential for the app's operation.

However, currently, the app is failing to hide any options, allowing customers to exploit the free shipping option for COD orders, which is intended solely for prepaid orders. For COD orders, we charge a flat rate of INR 100 per order. Due to this malfunction, customers are placing COD orders with free shipping, leading to financial losses for us.

A major issue is that Shopify does not allow the same functionality for third-party apps in the Shopify App Store, leaving us without any alternative solutions.

PositiveGems
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Thank you for reporting this frustrating issue. If you could also reach out to our live Support Team that would be beneficial. This will allow our technical team to gather the relevant data needed from your account to address the issue. - Skye, Shopify Support

27 Nisan 2024

App is not working. Not adding COD Charges on Checkout page.

TRENDIN
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of Advanced COD! Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but have since resolved it! You should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

26 Nisan 2024

I am having an issue where COD Orders can choose EXPRESS SHIPPING, Before this issue it was not like that, EXPRESS SHIPPING can be provided for only PREPAID orders.
I am having this issue where I cannot choose certain Shipping method for certain payment method
I am facing this issue for 6hrs ago
If anyone could help????

Halo Fashionwear
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Shopify yanıt 29 Nisan 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Advanced Cash on Delivery, and for letting us know about these issues you're having with the app. Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but it's since been resolved and you should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

10 Nisan 2024

not accepting payments on my store.

SmokeMart
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 12 Nisan 2024

Hey, thanks for reaching out. We'd love to know more about your issues regarding accepting payments on your store. Feel free to reach out to our authenticated support here: https://shopify.link/Dmdz - Dirk, Shopify Support

7 Mayıs 2024

The app is malfunctioning, please check and enable it as soon as possible

Typically, when a customer selects an online payment method for shipping, the Shopify COD app automatically hides the COD option.

Hanfi Handicraft
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Shopify yanıt 9 Mayıs 2024

Hey there, thanks for the review and bringing this to our attention. We will need to get a better understanding of the issue that you are experiencing with the application. In this case, it would be best to speak with our live support by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/8Vjw. -Ollie, Shopify Support