Advanced Cash on Delivery , 128 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
1,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %62 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
20 Nisan 2024

I've set the COD limit between 0 and 10,000 INR. But still users can place orders above 10,000. Can you please help.

DiraByDimple
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review. If you are still having this issue please reach out to our support team via the Shopify Help Center: https://shopify.link/vRnL. They can authenticate you on your account and troubleshoot this issue for you. -Victor, Shopify Support

1 Nisan 2024

Advanced Cash on Delivery is a great Shopify app for COD with easy setup, verification, and fraud prevention. However, it lacks a crucial feature: user blocking. This is a major drawback for stores dealing with COD fraud.

Improvement Idea: Implement user blocking to prevent repeat offenders and suspected fraudsters from placing COD orders.

While valuable, Advanced Cash on Delivery could be even better with this addition. I recommend it to other stores, but urge the developers to prioritize user blocking functionality.

Iyzar
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Shopify yanıt 3 Nisan 2024

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app. At this time, you are able to block certain postal codes from using this payment method. You can learn more here https://shopify.link/1Qww

In terms of your feature request, I will be sure to share these details with our developers for consideration. Thanks again! -Mac, Shopify Support

7 Mayıs 2024

The app is malfunctioning, please check and enable it as soon as possible

Typically, when a customer selects an online payment method for shipping, the Shopify COD app automatically hides the COD option.

Hanfi Handicraft
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
Shopify yanıt 9 Mayıs 2024

Hey there, thanks for the review and bringing this to our attention. We will need to get a better understanding of the issue that you are experiencing with the application. In this case, it would be best to speak with our live support by navigating to our Help Center: https://shopify.link/8Vjw. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2 Ocak 2024

Not Able to set purchase limit amount for the product. After setting the min & max amount settings it also not work

Net Basket
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
Shopify yanıt 4 Ocak 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please contact our support team so they can look into this for you. Reach out to them here: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "I need support" in the chat, and then follow the prompts to be connected. -Kitana, Shopify Support

3 Mart 2018

It is a basic app with good basic functionality but lacks some major features such as :
1. Restrict COD from showing on specific products.
2. Restrict COD payment option to only customers whose country is India.

Suranas Jewelove
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
3 Kasım 2022

I want to control cod and online payment based on the amount but this app shows both options COD Free and COD Price Please give me a solution to how can I solve this.

Aegte Lifescience
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 19 Aralık 2022

Thank you for getting in touch. It is not possible to control which payment options appear to customers based on the price of the customer's cart, although we may be able to assist you with getting the most of the Advanced Cash on Delivery app if you're having some issues. You can contact our support team through the Shopify Help Center to receive further support: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor

30 Ocak 2022

This app should add product wise COD and partial payment too. Like If I want X product should available for COD and Y product not then it can be easily done

Store2Home
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Shopify yanıt 7 Şubat 2022

Hi there, Store2Home. Thanks for leaving this feedback for us to consider. We're always looking at ways to improve our applications, and feedback likes your allows us to make that happen. I'll be sure to pass this review off to our Development Team, so they can look into adding this requested feature in the future. -Imogen, Shopify Support

25 Ağustos 2021

App working fine for me. the only issue is with the Handling Fee. As i talk with one of the support team member. She said its a Non Working function. and its a known issue for all. Please guide me to solve this issue.

Jalandhar Style
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
8 Şubat 2023

Hello Team,

Is it possible to collect a partial payment for COD Orders? and the balance customers can pay at the time of delivery. This will help a lot in eliminating fake orders.

The Minikin Store
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 1 Mart 2023

Thank you for writing your review and for providing us with your feedback. At this time, it is not possible to charge merchants a partial payment at the time the order is placed with them also choosing cash on delivery as a payment option. I can see why this would be a nice option to have, however, and will be sure to pass your suggestion onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

16 Şubat 2022

app is good for fixed COD shipping rate.. but handling fee option is required. needs to implement one more rule for additional COD Fee based on price of product.
if customer order goods of 2000/- and i want shipping charges as 50/- but cash handling fee of 1% flat on goods value then it is not possible at present in this app.

Soni Fashion®
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Shopify yanıt 25 Şubat 2022

Hey, there. Thank you for taking the time and sharing this feedback with us! We understand that you need to add a handling fee and to implement a rule for additional fees based on the price of products - we'd be happy to pass these suggestions along to our development team. Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support