Brug direkte i Shopify-administratoren
Advanced COD giver dig mere kontrol over, hvordan og hvornår kunder i Indien kan bruge Cash on Delivery.
KUN FOR FORHANDLERE I INDIEN Advanced Cash on Delivery er en app udviklet af Shopify, der giver dig mere kontrol over, hvordan og hvornår dine kunder kan bruge Cash on Delivery som betalingsmetode. Vil du have Cash on Delivery tilgængelig kun i visse områder eller for ordrer af en vis værdi? Denne app lader dig hurtigt og nemt sætte regler for begge dele! Andre funktioner: - Upload postnumrene for dine accepterede steder via CSV-fil - Tilføj et uddrag til dit online butikstema, så dine kunder kan se, om Cash o
- Tilføj en ekstra forsendelsesgebyr for Cash on Delivery-ordrer
- Gør COD tilgængelig for specifikke postnumre & ordrer i en bestemt prisklasse
- Tillad dine købere at se, om COD er tilgængelig på produktsiden
Indeholder maskinoversat tekst
Not Able to set purchase limit amount for the product. After setting the min & max amount settings it also not work
Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please contact our support team so they can look into this for you. Reach out to them here: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "I need support" in the chat, and then follow the prompts to be connected. -Kitana, Shopify Support
Not Working for Us, Tried a few methods mentioned in other Reviews but nothing is working for us, actually after activation of this app, COD option all together not coming on Check-out page.
Tried Deactivation of Pre-Paid payment gateway but not working for us!
Thank you for reaching out to us. We would be glad to investigate this further with you and encourage you to connect with our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can do so. -Olivia, Shopify Support
Worst service and worst app. The different fees for COD based on order price does not work. COD option vanishes altogether.
Hey! We appreciate your feedback. We would be happy to look into this further. Our live support can be reached here: https://shopify.link/WJna
Please follow the prompts given by the virtual Help Center assistant in order to access our live chat support. - Dirk
Highly Usable App ! Keeps crashing and does not even open. How do I do settings when the app doesnt even open? Please setup a Meeting to sort this issue. I have 2 stores
Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Advanced Cash on Delivery app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to confirm that both your device and app are up to date to see if this helps to resolve. If after giving that a try the issue persists, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support
Everytime someone places 3 product order it shows addredd issue. This happens only for 3 produts in cart
Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and explaining this issue. We'd love to take the time to help you resolve things. Please, reach out to our Help Center using this link (https://shopify.link/vRnL), and speak with our AI Chat Assistant to be connected with an advisor. -Imogen, Shopify Support