Advanced Cash on Delivery

Advanced Cash on Delivery

Pris: Gratis
Betyg (1,9)
Recensioner
Utvecklare

Höjdpunkter

Skapad för ditt företag
  • Använd direkt i Shopify-admin

Om appen

Lansering

10 juli 2017

Språk

engelska

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

Kassa

Advanced COD gives you more control over how and when customers in India can use Cash on Delivery.

FOR MERCHANTS IN INDIA ONLY Advanced Cash on Delivery is an app developed by Shopify, giving you more control over how and when your customers can use Cash on Delivery as a payment method. Want Cash on Delivery available only in certain locations or for orders of a certain value? This app lets you quickly and easily set rules for both! Other features: - Upload the postal codes for your accepted locations by CSV file - Add a snippet to your online store theme so your customers can see if Cash o

FOR MERCHANTS IN INDIA ONLY Advanced Cash on Delivery is an app developed by Shopify, giving you more control over how and when your customers can use Cash on Delivery as a payment method. Want Cash on Delivery available only in certain locations or for orders of a certain value? This app lets you quickly and easily set rules for both! Other features: - Upload the postal codes for your accepted locations by CSV file - Add a snippet to your online store theme so your customers can see if Cash o mer
  • Add an extra shipping charge for Cash on Delivery orders
  • Make COD available for specific postal codes & orders in a certain price range
  • Allow your buyers to see if COD is available on the product page

Innehåller oöversatt text

Visa översättning

111 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
1,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 14 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 60 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 januari 2024

Not Able to set purchase limit amount for the product. After setting the min & max amount settings it also not work

Net Basket
Indien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Shopify svarade 4 januari 2024

Hi, There. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please contact our support team so they can look into this for you. Reach out to them here: https://shopify.link/WJna. Write "I need support" in the chat, and then follow the prompts to be connected. -Kitana, Shopify Support

27 december 2023

Not Working for Us, Tried a few methods mentioned in other Reviews but nothing is working for us, actually after activation of this app, COD option all together not coming on Check-out page.

Tried Deactivation of Pre-Paid payment gateway but not working for us!

Mebadass
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Shopify svarade 2 januari 2024

Thank you for reaching out to us. We would be glad to investigate this further with you and encourage you to connect with our Support team (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can do so. -Olivia, Shopify Support

27 januari 2024

Worst service and worst app. The different fees for COD based on order price does not work. COD option vanishes altogether.

Powernoms
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 29 januari 2024

Hey! We appreciate your feedback. We would be happy to look into this further. Our live support can be reached here: https://shopify.link/WJna

Please follow the prompts given by the virtual Help Center assistant in order to access our live chat support. - Dirk

4 november 2023

Highly Usable App ! Keeps crashing and does not even open. How do I do settings when the app doesnt even open? Please setup a Meeting to sort this issue. I have 2 stores

Myaara
Indien
8 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 6 november 2023

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Advanced Cash on Delivery app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to confirm that both your device and app are up to date to see if this helps to resolve. If after giving that a try the issue persists, please feel free to connect with our Live Support so we can take a closer look into this: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

7 december 2023

Everytime someone places 3 product order it shows addredd issue. This happens only for 3 produts in cart

Bahurupa
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
Shopify svarade 8 december 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and explaining this issue. We'd love to take the time to help you resolve things. Please, reach out to our Help Center using this link (https://shopify.link/vRnL), and speak with our AI Chat Assistant to be connected with an advisor. -Imogen, Shopify Support

Om appen

Lansering

10 juli 2017

Språk

engelska

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

Kassa

Skapad av Shopify

Om Shopify

4,0 i genomsnittligt betyg

Har skapat appar för Shopifys appbutik i 15 år

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

Support

Den här utvecklaren erbjuder inte direkt support på Svenska.

Fler appar som den här

4,9 av 5 stjärnor 614 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Visa EDD på produktsidor för att öka försäljningskonverteringar
3,4 av 5 stjärnor 233 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Enkel frakt-automation för att hjälpa ditt företag att växa.
5,0 av 5 stjärnor 703 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Fraktregler för att sätta priser baserat på produkt, postnummer, postkod etc.