리뷰 (112)

전체 평점
4.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 71%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 11일에 편집됨

Terrible support.

We used this app to make custom fields for FAQ pages on each product we then added a link to our FAQ page. The url is correct . However when you click on it goes to a 404 page because is doubles the url.
Reached out to support for over a week. They finally got back to resolve the issue.

Underground Lighting
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2021년 8월 12일

Overall a good app. Kind of stinks to have to open a new window every time your doing an edit. Also the pop up asking me to leave a review wouldn't go away until I wrote one so that's pretty annoying.

Frankie & Claude
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 9월 1일

Pretty satisfied so far with this app, but it can be a bit confusing to set up until you work with it a bit. We use it to add sections to our product pages as well as collection pages. App WILL NOT stop asking me to leave a review. I can't open it without it asking me multiple times. My recommendation would be to not be as pushy about them.

Pure for Men
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2022년 10월 23일

Hi there,
we are facing the same issue, "app.advancedcustomfield.com refused to connect".
Hope you can fix it quickly.
once fixed I will change the review to 5 starts, as it's a great app

Orthomechanik
독일
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 ArenaCommerce개 2022년 10월 23일

It wasn’t our intention to disappoint you. But we feel fully responsible for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Our technical team has already fixed the issue.
If you have other concerns or additional feedback, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service team at support@arenacommerce.com

2021년 9월 8일

Great add on, but kept prompting to review to be able to use it. And you have to use a minimum 100 characters to be to submit a review.

Hakuna Pets
미국
앱 사용 기간 27일
2020년 5월 28일에 편집됨

The app looked really good at the start. But the thing that did the whole app in is the import sample data. This wipes out all that you have created earlier if you use it accidentally. Lost 4 hours of work. Just too sensitive in a team environment. A supposedly useful feature is its Achilles heel.

Thank you for your reply. Saving a template feature is quite important. Changed from one to three stars for sincere reply.

Picket&Rail Singapore's No.1 Premium Solid Wood Furniture & Custom Lifestyle Retailer
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 ArenaCommerce개 2020년 5월 27일

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.
Please feel free reach out to support@arenacommerce.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
To be honest, we have never encountered a case like you among the thousands of stores that use our app. You will not lose custom form settings data unless you click the Save button after clicking import & verify your new setting. In addition, your metafields value is stored by Shopify so it can't lost with import sample custom field setting feature.