Advanced Custom Fields

Advanced Custom Fields

by ArenaCommerce

Custom Fields / Metafields Editor / Add Metafields on demand

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

KHONGBOON

After emailing me 10 times in a day asking for a review, you deserve the below rating.
App is not that good as well adding to the terrible CS

Developer reply

October 11, 2020

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I’m very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We have updated our system to improved performance but there are few issue happen during weekend with email system. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Aztro Marketplace

The app is good. We ran into an issue with a custom field, changing the content when published to the front end. When asked for the support with detailed information about the issue, this was the response from their "Customer Success Specialist" : We don't offer service to debug any issue from your custom code because there are a lot of tickets we should handle daily. " When asked to take a closer look at our original email, they dismissed it again. Good app, horrible customer support.

Developer reply

October 1, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. However, in this case, we still do the same way as we do. We can't support any issue that not related to the app features.

CrystalCarat

Bad response !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better.

Please feel free reach out to support@arenacommerce.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We don’t receive your feedback so how can we response?
We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.