Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2023

This application truly stands out with its exceptional clarity and user-friendly interface. Navigating through its features is a breeze, making it accessible even to those with minimal technical expertise. The support provided by the team is outstanding, promptly addressing any queries or concerns. I wholeheartedly recommend this app to anyone seeking a straightforward and efficient solution for their needs.

CrochetClubStore
Ecuador
2 months using the app
April 12, 2022

This app has increased our sales by offering any sorts of discounts we wanted and it has been great for raising our average order value. It works perfectly with our complicated multi-currency Shopify Markets set up, it even works with manually adjusted exchange rate when you use % discounts. Marcelo and the team have given exception customer service!

Little Difference
New Zealand
3 months using the app
March 31, 2023

Excellent App, simple to setup. Works well for product and overall specific discounts based on Customer Tags. Superb Technical Support!

Loved Remembered
Canada
2 months using the app
May 11, 2023

I am currently doing a trial on this app. Set up is easy and intuitive. I thought I ran into a snag when testing and contacted support. Support tech was great. Ending up not being an app issue but a configuration mistake on my part in my Shopify customer settings. He was able to track this down even though it was not a prob with the Unlimited Discounts app. Good app. Good support!

One Drop Coffee Co
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 10, 2021

This is an app with its functions I was waiting for many years and finally this team came with the idea to make it happen. No more ridiculous bundles and such, your customer can create interactively any product bundle on your website with discount types and levels you predefine. Support team is prompt and resolves issues beyond expectations.

Cymbal House
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 5, 2021

Wow-what a fantastic app. Install no problem at all, I wanted a small change to the cart page, and they did this in 10 minutes of contacting them. I highly recommend this app with Shopify only allowing 1 auto discount. This app is a perfect way around that issue. And this app is FREE, so good.

The Fashion Gift Shop
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
March 14, 2023

Great simple app that solves some basic features missing from the built-in Shopify discount system. Incredible support for a free app.

Terra Origin
United States
21 days using the app
Edited December 1, 2021

I used this app to allow me multiple discounts for single products. It does the job just great. Everything is pretty straight-forward, and if you have any issues you can always chat with a helpful support agent they provide. Thanks so much!

Copperhead
United States
17 days using the app
September 2, 2021

Excellent application, you can make automatic discounts very easily, and if you need help, the customer service is very responsive and helpful. I recommend this application that will help you generate more sales.

ZENAYA GLAM
France
13 days using the app
November 7, 2022

Muy fácil de usar e intuitiva, además el equipo de soporte resuelve tus dudas rápidamente, estoy por lanzar mi tienda en línea y esta app me está funcionando muy bien para los descuentos por lanzamiento

Senca Accesorios
Mexico
8 days using the app