리뷰 (17)

전체 평점
3.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 9월 2일

The app is very helpful and can be customize as per requirement. It is very easy to use. Also support team is very efficient in terms of query resolving

MTR Foods
인도
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2022년 4월 8일

The App is really great with its features and options for all the invoice number process and easy to understand and helps for the accounting process as well. Would recommend for all the users to use it.

Rick Rogue
인도
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2021년 9월 2일

The App is fantastic. Have tried a few and the simplicity, ease of use, lightness of your app is top.

Free Kataan
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 4월 15일

Really amazing app which gives a bunch of functionality that shopify sin't natively able to provide. Plus, the customer service is top notch, I had a couple questions and they answered really fast.

vinisfoodstore
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 9월 3일

Wonderful App. Excellent User interface. Brilliant Customer support. Go for it for your GST invoicing needs.

Zaldia
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2022년 5월 5일

We have been using this app since few months and it has really helped us organize our invoices. The App is easy to use and very useful for us. Our account manager Shikha is always there to resolve any issues and to guide us. She made sure the onboarding was smooth. Overall the app meets our invoice and GST requirements and is truly efficient.

Eyewearlabs
인도
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2022년 1월 8일

Great app. Solved our purpose of generating gst invoices with ease. The app development team were friendly, approachable and very helpful whenever needed. They developed a few custom features for us and delivered error free on time.

Kirana Konnect
인도
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Shine Dezign Infonet개 2022년 3월 21일

Thank you for your feedback; we take pride in our client service and happiness.

2022년 1월 17일

Nice app. All features are google for international shipping. Technical support is good and they are prompt responses on all quries .

peesafe-uae
인도
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Shine Dezign Infonet개 2022년 3월 21일

Thank you for your review ; we believe our product should be easy-to-use, and absolutely reliable, allowing you to focus on your customers.

2021년 3월 3일

Good GST app for Indian businesses. I had a problem where the app wasn't showing all my products only 50. I reported the problem at around 5pm and by 7 they fixed it. The team responded instantly to emails and I'm really starting to trust them. They're adding new features to input Gst via spreadsheet which would make the app absolute perfection. Thank you to the team.

Toys N Toys Baby Shop
인도
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2021년 5월 25일

This app is fulfilling all the requirement which are required according to the Indian Govt GST rules for generating Invoices. Even the support team of this App is great. You just raise a query and the will reply you with 5 minutes. I have tried many app available in shopify store but this one is great.

Thedecornook
인도
앱 사용 기간 8개월