Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. November 2023

Great app concept but causes huge performance loss over all pages in regard to page load times, including pages that have no products or product links on them. Page loads crept up to 5 seconds! Once the app was disabled, pages loads returned to under 1 second. We spent weeks trying to optimize our store, tried multiple themes, optimizations, and "expert" evaluations, and finally realized the problem. The app has to be disabled from the customization view, not just in the app settings. To be fair, we did not reach out to the developer once we finally found the problem, since we can live without the app and it was so detrimental to our business. Just leaving the review in the hopes that others don't go through the type of problems and unnecessary expenses and revenue loss that we went through, and that the developer is able to fix the problem.

Pacific Style
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
20. September 2023

The app is fine, it does what I wanted to do (set a minimum order value for my store). Thank you for the help of the support. I just wish it would work with drawer cart as I had to change it to a cart page instead but other than that it's fine.

Free Spirit Shop Wholesale
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
24. November 2023

such a great and honest support team, very helpful, they will do everything for you to help fix you issue or give you what you want especially Mr. Muzammil, such agreat guy to be for your help

1000Arabic
Ägypten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
2. Oktober 2023

Had some issues where the Min Order Amount is not working with my Theme. Appreciate the developer for extremely fast response and resolution and now it is working for my store!

Thank you for the suppport.

MANA PRO SG
Singapur
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
25. Oktober 2023

This App is extremely simple to use and set up! After a technical glitch, the customer service was excellent. Quick to respond and instantly rectified the issue.

bugattivape
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
6. Oktober 2023

The App works fine and does what App description said. Even it sometimes doesn't connect fine with my inventory, but the CS teams are very responsive, handle the issue n solve the problem right away! Very supportive.

ELunch
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
10 tage mit der App
12. April 2023

This app allow to set specific quantity limits for each product in your store.I am really happy to using this app because without this app our site is incomplete. Highly recommended.

Tournamentshowroom.com
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
1. Juni 2023

Very useful application for my website.
Responsive and attentive customer service, thank you very much!

Olibanum retail
Frankreich
5 monate mit der App
2. Mai 2023

DO NOT INSTALL THE APP, IT SLOW DOWN THE SITE, AND AFTER A WEEK SUPPORT JUST REPPLY THAT THEY CAN NOT FIX THE ISSUE. AVOID AVOID AVOID. I WOULD SUGGEST FINDING AN ALTERNATIVE. THIS APP WILL NOT WORK AND SUPPORT TAKES AGES TO REPLY

Findyourbrand
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 tage mit der App
2. Mai 2023

Works great! Prevents us from having to constantly adjust inventory to keep customers from buying to many items at a time.

Lifeline Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App