Reviews (262)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique partial payments feature on pre-orders, especially beneficial for US stores. It supports mixed carts, enhancing conversion and upselling, and is known for its user-friendly dashboard and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. The customer service is prompt and helpful. A standout feature is the partial cash on delivery option, reducing return-to-origin losses. Merchants find the app reliable, regularly updated with new features, and instrumental in boosting pre-order sales and customer experience.

May 28, 2024

Great app for what I need, havent had any orders yet with it but have done a test order and seems to work well. Took a while to get the app up and running but thanks to Kawaljeet we got it sorted. Very knowledgeable staff who have been very patient, editing all of the custom tweaks that I requested.

Deluxe Games Room
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
June 14, 2024

Dealing with this app has been a total nightmare. They have applied changes to our live website theme that made the 'Add to Cart' button not visible on the product page, causing us to lose $$ in a day! Now, we need to spend extra money for an expert to retract what they did. Also, it's been weeks of going back and forth with them trying to set up the app, and we have not achieved anything! Installing this app is very disappointing and a total waste of time and money. Never again.

MPR Tools & Equipment
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 22, 2024

Very Nice app with an excellent and friendly customer service!!!

I suggest this app !

Beautyprincess B2B
Greece
About 17 hours using the app
August 17, 2023

This is the only app I could find that offers partial payments on pre-ordered items. To comply with regulations and payment processors, this is a must-have for any US store that offers pre-orders that will ship later than 30 days after purchase. It also allows mixed carts, which is great and helps with conversion and upsell.

I had an issue with my first item setup, but their customer service team was very responsive and resolved my issue within hours.

Sirius Dice Wholesale
United States
7 months using the app
Edited May 19, 2020

Installed the app for a while now and are very happy with it. There are some things that can be improved but generally a great app! Support team is helpful as well. Would recommend!

Gusta Supplies
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
November 21, 2019

Very quick response from Ritika in tech support. Fixed my banner issue and everything is working great again.

TopLift Pros
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 25, 2021

Easy to deal with, we used this app a few years back and re-joined recently with a new platform and its improved a lot in terms of functionality . Very responsive and good to deal with. They understand issues and happy to help.

neopro
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
July 23, 2019

The team is amazing, very responsive to my request and did everything for me to make the app works. The app itself is very good value too, provide you with option to let customers make order when the product is out of stock, as well as other sales boosting functions that I haven't explored yet. Well worth the money comparing to other similar apps in the market.

WILLS JEWELLERY
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
June 4, 2020

This app does exactly what we need it to do for a very reasonable price. We had a bit of an unusual tech problem and the support team did a great job of resolving the it. The support team has also been very responsive on getting all of the features working just right on our site. Highly recommended!

STARtorialist
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 2, 2019

The app does exactly what it is supposed to do. The support of the team was the best I have experienced so far while being in the shopify ecosystem. They reply even at weekends and work on stuff until it works. Thanks guys!!!

RUNAMICS
Germany
About 3 years using the app