Recenze (102)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. říjen 2023

Customer support is amazing

Engrave Art Creations
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
26. listopad 2023

The support team is excellent.

Jay Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
17. prosinec 2023

Excelente Grande Gratitude

AestheticGrind
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
9. červenec 2020

The app is pretty easy to use. For a complete beginner on Shopify like me, I was able set up the product descriptions very easily.

The best thing is - when I needed to customize the Descriptions a bit, Robert helped me do it in no time! He was so quick with his responses.

Highly recommend the app!

Innowin Furniture
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
25. srpen 2020

User friendly app. I love how easy it is to navigate through and there are so many built in customisation options. Robert was also a huge help in the set up for my store. Highly recommend!

esmae.com.au
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
3. červen 2020

Amazing app and brilliant customer services! Highly recommended! Got my store setup in no time and this app improved the website a lot.

Smartech Virtual Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
5. květen 2021

The app is absolutely perfect and the customer service is second to none. Had a query they dealt with and within hours it was solved.

TotalFloor
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
12. srpen 2020

Amazing app and even better support - does exactly what you need it to! Robert was so prompt and super helpful. Highly recommend for long descriptions.

Nikau Store
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
2. prosinec 2020

Very happy with the app and very friendly and helpful support! Works great on our site - Recommend +++++

LH cosmetics
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
9. prosinec 2020

This app is exactly what we were looking for to elevate our product descriptions. We had a little hiccup at first. I reached out to support, and the problem was fixed in less than 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend for function and service!

b.minton
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky