Recensies (102)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 augustus 2020

Really awesome app! Definitely a great tool to organize descriptions and make the page look professional. And even better customer support. Shout out to Robert Klein for going above and beyond his duty to fix the issue I had at hand.

The Petted Pet
Oman
29 dagen gebruiken de app
30 augustus 2022

Brilliant app and the best support I've experienced!! Fast, extra helpful, friendly and went above and beyond.

Nodi Handmade Rugs
Nieuw-Zeeland
13 dagen gebruiken de app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. heeft geantwoord 30 augustus 2022

Hey Nodi,
Thank you so much for reviewing our app!
It really does mean the world to us :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

6 februari 2021

I was surprised by their fast and efficient customer support! Answered me in 3 minutes. I would definitely recommend the app.

FOAMIE México
Mexico
9 dagen gebruiken de app
15 juli 2020

I was using a third-party theme from Shopify and had a bit of trouble getting it installed which is no fault of this application, BUT after contacting customer support, Robert was very quick and attentive to my needs and was able to resolve the issue and I love how it looks now!

Nail Mart USA
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
11 februari 2022

Great app and great support made my product pages easier to read which is important to me and the customers

PVL
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 dagen gebruiken de app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. heeft geantwoord 14 februari 2022

Hi PVL,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app - it means the world to us!
Warm regards,
Richard

21 juli 2020

Great app and super support too! Making your product page look much better and save space! 5 Sarts all the way!

Miss Floral
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 dagen gebruiken de app
7 april 2022

The app is great, and is exactly what my client was looking for! When I ran into an issue I contacted the developers to help find a solution. Both Christian and Ziel were extremely helpful and VERY fast at replying. Would definitely recommend apps from App HQ for our future clients!

green-gear-website
Nieuw-Zeeland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. heeft geantwoord 11 april 2022

Hey green-gear-website,
Thanks so much for reviewing our app! We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

25 oktober 2020

This app make my product site complete. The costumer service was fast and fiks my problem Wright away. Perfec4 app ande costumers service

Lillesand Hudpleie
Noorwegen
3 dagen gebruiken de app
15 september 2021

Incredible customer support! The app is easier to use than I thought it'd be. Thank you so much Robert for all your help. (:

Diamond Evolution- Lab Grown Diamond Jewellery
Canada
2 dagen gebruiken de app
14 november 2020

The app is exactly what we were looking for. It's great that you can adjust the look on each product so it's not all or nothing. Robert the app developer was EXTREMELY helpful! When I had trouble loading the app with our custom theme, he jumped right in and installed it for us in a few hours. If you are looking for a clean and flexible product description app... this is the one! There's a free version for up to three products so it's perfect for new storefronts. You cannot beat the customer service. You feel like you're talking to one of your own. Definately recommend!

Brute Fit
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app