Advanced Product Descriptions

Advanced Product Descriptions

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
App HQ Pte. Ltd.
70 reviews
66 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
66 reviews
December 1, 2022

Great product - We wanted this to allow us to add in extra descriptions and videos for a bunch of the products. Support is also lightening fast!

thetechgeeks-nz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 28, 2022

Very nice app! It made our product page looks way better! We would definitely recommend this to others who need quick website improvements.

Good Stems
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 3, 2022

I needed a user-friendly way to produce various product description layouts which can be styled to suit my website. I tried coding this myself, but getting the look I needed was becoming very difficult. This app is so easy to use and allowed me to get the product description accordion / drop-down I was looking for. I also got an extremely fast email reply on some coding edits I was looking for.

3DPawTraits
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied October 3, 2022

Hey 3DPawTraits,
Thanks so much for taking some time to leave us a review - it really does mean the world to us!
We're so pleased to be able to help your business.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

September 30, 2022

The app is fantastic. I had a problem connecting the app to my theme. The support helped me very quickly and explained it in great detail. Great team!

Körperdoc
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied October 2, 2022

Hey Körperdoc,
Thanks so much for the kind words!
We're so pleased to be able to help your business.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

September 13, 2022

The app works great, and the support team is extremely helpful. They go above and beyond, and their reply is super fast. Strongly recommend the app.

NK IMODE
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
App HQ Pte. Ltd. replied September 20, 2022

Hey NK IMODE,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our app - it really does mean the world to us. We're so pleased to be able to help your business.
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success