Rezensionen (583)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Januar 2024

Amazing work by the team! App works exactly how its intending and customisation is done in minutes! Faultless Service!

Evolution Golf
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 tage mit der App
5. Januar 2024

Very fast service also very friendly, able to provide every option possible would highly reccomend

Luminique Lights
Niederlande
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. Dezember 2023

Good app. Amazing support. Always willing to help. It is missing a few key features I would like to see, but still a great app for customizations.

UTKilts
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
29. November 2023

In the process of moving from one product option app to this one and have had a few issues where I wasn't sure what to do to get the app to work in a way I needed it to. The support tema have been excellent and have responded really quickly and be very helpful. Looking fwd to completing switch over, as this app is so much more flexible that our current set up.

SK Signs & Labels Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
23. November 2023

It's a good app, while at times we have noticed it can be a bit buggy in terms of compatibility with certain themes and new Shopify features, the support is phenomenal and they will do their utmost to fix and assist immediately.

Pawphoria
Südafrika
10 monate mit der App
15. November 2023

The app design is new user friendly. It's simple and easy, there isn't any confusing details, and it's effective. If you are not tech savvy, you can still go for it.

They have an amazing customer support. I asked for support or customization many times. They are almost always there, if not, they always reply quickly and are helpful.

The price is the great compared to value they provide.

Beadable Bliss
China
3 monate mit der App
10. Oktober 2023

This has been exactly what I need! I have had some requests and some issues and customer service has been OUTSTANDING!!! They have helped resolve the issues in a very short time period and made my requests come to life! Love the fact that it tracks the inventory also! Highly recommend!!

Farmhouse Hobbies
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
11. Oktober 2023

This app used to be GREAT - absolutely perfect for what we needed. Why can't these developers leave well enough alone??? They are constantly tweaking and changing. They want me to upgrade, and if I do that the app will no longer meet my needs at all. We need to be able to tack a stock product (think a large blue T-shirt) out of stock, apply a customization (iron-on) at an additional charge, and append the sku to reflect the customization. Used to work beautifully, now has issues, and that facility will be removed completely if I upgrade. The old version has been changed that causes some issues, but at least it is still tracking inventory and linking by product ID, which is critical for my business. If they keep this in the new version they would have a 5-star app.

Crazy K Farm Pet and Poultry
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
24. November 2023

This is a great app, but the thing that's impressed me the most is the wonderful support team. Amazing response times and hands-on help with ensuring the product variants are configured correctly and working efficiently. They've over delivered in this regard. Many thanks and greatly appreciated.

Hair at Home
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. November 2023

BEWARE. We've used this app for 5 years. They recently updated the app as the older app was having issues where customer's weren't getting charged for options even though they showed on the order. The new approach resolves that, but it opens up some serious issues:
1. Products with options can't have their inventory tracked. This was not told to us when we migrated. It is in "development" (and has been for a while), but it is absurd they launched an app that doesn't have one of the primary functions of e-commerce - tracking inventory. That means you have to manually update your inventory for these SKUs. Really?
2. The new approach can cause a host of other issues with functionality with other apps as it created new custom options variants or SKUs for every order. We had to revamp all of our shipping software to try to accommodate this new approach (with limited success). We also ended up having to remove options from some products because it become too complicated to manage.
3. You'll get a a lot of extra variants or SKUs in your admin system that are a pain to manage as anytime a customer creates an option on your site, it generates a variant or SKU in the back end.
If you don't care about inventory tracking or compatibility with other apps, it works great. Otherwise, BEWARE of using the app.

Wabi Cycles
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App