Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. März 2024

Shopify does not play nice with complex product options but this app does a great job in providing work-arounds. It is extremely customizable with many options for how to set up your variants as well as rules to create conditional formatting which is great!

It has some limitations because of they way Shopify is set up but it is by far the best option I have seen for this type of application.

Additionally, their customer service is outstanding! We had some quite complex issues for them and their team was extraordinarily prompt in their responses and always managed to solve solve any issues we hand by the end of the day. Best support team I have encountered on an app by far!

Nashville Pack and Equipment Company LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
21. März 2024

Support is responsive. Enabled us to create build your own bundle style product. I wish it didn't create a zillion dummy products on the back end, but it's a minor thing. Overall it does what we need it to do and it's the best solution we found for what we were trying to do.

Boredwalk
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2024

Really good App with lots of variation option. Also tech support is very quick and helpful.

FloristiqueSG
Singapur
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
1. Februar 2024

We have been using the App for a few years. Always very quick to answer questions and very quick when I need help updating to a new version of the theme.

Great customer service.

Personalised Silver
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
11. März 2024

The customer service alone should sell you on this App! They respond quickly to any requests that I have had and resolve things quickly with precise explanation via email. The App is easy to use and set up for your store. Highly recommend.

Kelli's Gift Baskets, LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
2. April 2024

I've now used Advanced Product Options for 2 Shopify stores and it's been a great solution. Recently I've needed some customization from the app to work with my Shopify theme and APO's dev team is and chat support have been very responsive and completed all my needed tasks. APO's live chat reps respond within a minute and from my experience there's not many Shopify apps that offer that kind of service.

Leland Mills
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
5. Januar 2024

App is easy to use. Setup had to work with their team to activate in my theme. They were great. The option sets are really well organized so with just enough flexibility that I can get everything laid out. Not too restrictive and super customizable. Good job team!

Clearview Plastics
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Tried and tested 18 different apps that will allow to sell items in bulk but every single app had several limitations. Finally, came across these guys and honestly they are the best out there for all the good reasons. Initially had a few issues with customizing the app but their team did the best job and listened to every detail I wanted to be implemented and finally I have what I wanted. Thank you Angie, Polina and the entire APO team for truly understanding customer's requirements and for being there whenever needed.

Wholesale X
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
29. Februar 2024

Great app, works like it's supposed to. Even better is the support team. Any question or addition you'd like to their app they're more than happy to help. Great communication and even better results.

R&M Kantoor- en Designmeubilair
Niederlande
20 tage mit der App
22. Januar 2024

The app works really well for what we need and it's easy to use. The customer support is also great, they have sorted out any issues or questions we've had.

TLConline
Südafrika
3 monate mit der App