Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 87 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. November 2020

I tried to install this app myself and met some issues. The support team responded straight away and helped with a few issues and also styling changes. Very impressed with the app and it's various options as well as the excellent customer support I have recieved so far! Top Marks! :)

Instant Print NI Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Ein tag mit der App
27. September 2021

I love this app! Very versatile and easy to figure out once you get the hang of the set up. The tech support is incredible and so helpful.

Lively House & Home
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
7. September 2021

This app is easy to use and makes adding on product variants super easy. The support team is also great and works quickly to help you with any problems you may have! Super impressed with this app!

CANDLR.
Australien
Ein tag mit der App
26. Juni 2020

These guys offer amazing customer support! Other apps I tried using made me wait and wait and wait for help, but for every app I've ever had with this company they have been responsive within 12 hours of messaging them. They offer free installations and are very helpful across the boards. Highly recommend.

APPWALLET
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App
Mageworx hat geantwortet 29. Juni 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your time spent on rating our app. Our company puts customers' satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers.

Fell free to reach out to us for any suggestions or queries.

Have a great day.

1. November 2021

Adds a whole range of product options into your store for a whole new dimension of service for your customer. Also they have super fast and helpful customer service!

Artise Craft
Australien
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
5. Januar 2022

This app is easy to use and works perfectly with our needs to offers options to our customers. We were facing a technical issue on our shop, and within a few hours it was fixed thanks to their customer support and dev team! GREAT!

Medium Fleur
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 20 stunden mit der App
3. November 2021

this app helps me a lot with my store and product customization. I recommend the app for its great features and best price

Accessori Lapide
Italien
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
4. Juni 2020

This app is great, Easy to use and for the price you get exactly what you need, it would be Great if they had another level of subscription with more options but for now this app is exactly what we need. Thankyou Alexey, you were amazing!

NeonDreamsUSA
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
Mageworx hat geantwortet 8. Juni 2020

Hello,

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Alexey. You’re right, he is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with him!

Always feel free to address us.

Have a great day!

29. September 2020

The best experience with their support I have ever had. Although unfortunately, I could not achieve what I wanted as I have a very specific product. I highly recommend it.

Botonicar
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 stunden mit der App
Mageworx hat geantwortet 14. Oktober 2020

Hello,

We are sorry the app didn't meet your needs. We had a real pleasure working with you. Feel free to get back to us in case you any kind of assistance is ever required.

Have a great day!

22. Februar 2017

Very good support! App work fine, perfect for what I need

Affranchi
Kanada