Advanced Product Options

Advanced Product Options

by Mageworx

Product & variants options. NO limitations.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 240 reviews

38HIMO

The products we use are made-to-order products, and there are many options and variations, so we could not register with the normal system of shopify.

This app has made it possible for us to make the ideal choice.

Also, when the settings didn't work out, customer support was able to respond immediately and solve the problem.

I am Japanese and I don't understand English.
I explained the situation in English translated by Google, but the supporters understood this intention and responded promptly.

This is a recommended app and I think it's a trusted company that runs it.

Developer reply

July 3, 2020

We appreciate your feedback, and are happy we were able to assist you. Should you need anything else in future - just let us know.

Lablanka

This app does everything i needed in a very simple and smart way. It also has a lot of advanced features for further customization and overall feels very flexible.
The customer support is amazing! the developers respond very quickly and were very efficient in solving my problems.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with MageWorx. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind clients like you make our job a pleasure.

Have a great day!

APPWALLET

These guys offer amazing customer support! Other apps I tried using made me wait and wait and wait for help, but for every app I've ever had with this company they have been responsive within 12 hours of messaging them. They offer free installations and are very helpful across the boards. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your time spent on rating our app. Our company puts customers' satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers.

Fell free to reach out to us for any suggestions or queries.

Have a great day.

Pipsy

Absolutely wonderful and responsive customer service. I had 3 issues that were making the app not work for me, but they resolved each one perfectly. I love the app and it's flexibility.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for this review. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a great day.

Evangeline Specialties

Long time customer. We have used Advance Product Options for years. Currently we use this app add a Text Field, Drop Down Options, File Upload, and Setup Charges for many or our products. The customer can even change selected options in the cart before checkout. We also use this app to make Quoted orders with "Cart Saver" by Activated Apps. With Cart Saver the product options are carried over to a draft order that we use to make quotes for the customer.
The only feature I wish for is the ability to manually add options to a draft order from the admin section.

Support has always replied within one day and has been quick to check my code for errors.
I recommend this app over the similar app by BOLD.

Universal Beds

The best work around for the variation limit and an amazing support team who went above and beyond to get my website exactly how I wanted it and all done within 20 minutes!!!!

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for this review. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5-star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

ØESTE

Great app! Works perfect and great support when fine tuning. Lots of functionalities that are very helpful and good looking.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions or need our assistance. We will be happy to help you.

Have a wonderful day.

Tha Cookie Pusha

I really love this app! It was easy to start using and has made our customer ordering experience so much better and I don't think we are losing sales due to ordering frustrations any more. Also, the customer service is excellent! They are always there when I need them. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app! We truly appreciate it.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

BubbleChains

This app is a life saver. I needed custom variants and this app has exactly that. It also has tons of other cool features. Highly recommend. Their support team is also amazing as well!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Hello,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the MageWorx family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Have a great day!

Black Diamond Laser Design, LLC

We are typically against adding apps to our store, but custom development was REALLY expensive, so we tried every customization app out there and aside from live preview (which really doesn't work that well on the other apps anyway), Advanced Product Options provides the best and most comprehensive functionality. We are able to get very deep in the conditional logic for our products, and it has allowed us to add a better user experience. The best part of our experience so far is the amazing customer service provided. They handle every question quickly and have done tons of little tweaks to make the app work with the user experience we are trying to provide on our store. 100% recommend!

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with MageWorx. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind clients like you make our job a pleasure.

Have a great day!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 23 24