Advanced Product Options

Advanced Product Options

by Mageworx

Product & variants options. NO limitations.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 256 reviews

Camp Connection General Store

Advanced Product Options allowed us to set up (and properly charge customers for) custom options that are a pretty large part of our daily sales. MageWorx was very responsive to all requests and helped us get things set up and running properly.

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Hello,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the MageWorx family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Have a great day!

hex + stones

i recommend this app, very helpful and patient! i received an answer very fast all the time and was happy with the support.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app! We truly appreciate it.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

YEPSS

Great App with lots of functionality.

Fatalistic Support Team helped me install the app and really helpful to answer all my questions promptly!

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hello,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the MageWorx family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Have a great day!

Skullterra Designs

Great support, great app. Polished and straightforward with a lot of flexibility. Having never used Shopify before I had a specific idea of how I wanted my products to be customizable, and this app allowed all of it to be realized easily.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Feel free to get back to us if you have any questions or need our assistance. We will be happy to help you.

Have a wonderful day.

Cartistry

App completely working as expected, great and fast customer support.
I can 100% recommend this App and the support team.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with MageWorx. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind clients like you make our job a pleasure.

Have a great day!

Atelier 29

Great app with lots of functionality. I used it to set up product swatches with product interlinking, which took some time but works seamlessly!
Great support team also helped me install the app twice free of charge!

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app! We truly appreciate it.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

Danntech

The app helped me have custom SKUs for each product and the support team is top notch! Help within an hour multiple times!

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app! We truly appreciate it.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

Tungsten Glow Lighting

Great app if you want to give your customer choice. We almost offer bespoke design yourself lighting. So it's essential to our success
Technical spouts it very fast and helpful

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Hello,

We are happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Have a great day!

Decals Hut

the amount of customization you can add for product variants is outstanding support is top notch, i had a few problems and they were all solved in under 24 hours!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hello,

We are thrilled to have you as part of the MageWorx family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Have a great day!

The Cullin Design

Great app and even better customer service. Very responsive and they go over and above. The app is really straightforward to use.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Have a great day!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26