Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its extensive customization features and ability to handle complex product configurations. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, mobile compatibility, and effective inventory tracking. Many commend the customer service for its efficiency and responsiveness in resolving issues and assisting with customizations. Merchants find it offers great value for its cost.

August 8, 2017

I could not love this app more! The customer service is incredible and the app works seamlessly in my shop. So thankful for Advanced Product Options!

Rsvp Paper Co
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited February 28, 2017

We needed quite a few products options on our site, and after setting up, testing and failing with other 'Unlimited Options' app I was apprehensive using another.
HOWEVER, this does work as it should... a lot easier to set up the numerous options I have than previous app... and after discussing a possible 'inclusion' in the app with Mageworx support we've managed to resolve a cosmetic issue with them. EXCELLENT customer service with this... just what you need if you get a little lost in it all.

Wordsthattalk
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Edited January 3, 2024

I've been integrating Shopify systems for about 8 years and can attest to having tried almost all of the product options apps out there. Nothing works as linearly and intuitively as this app. Not only does this app give you all that is lacking in this otherwise very complete e-commerce platform, but it also offers many products configuring and operating options in itself. On the other hand, their service is lacking nothing! Courteous, fast and knowledgeable. That it's e-mail-based is no detriment to their speed of response and extra effort to help and please. 100% recommended. Look no further.

Weldingworldinc
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 12, 2020

I have been using this app for several years, and we have moved to a new template and guys from the support were very help full with all the questions i had and went extra mile helping me out! This app is worth every penny!

Liumy
Lithuania
Over 5 years using the app
Mageworx replied March 12, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for this great feedback! We’ve really enjoyed working with you :)

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need our help. We will be happy to assist.

Have a wonderful day.

November 12, 2018

I love the app so far. It's very easy to use, a lot of options not available with other apps. Customer service is the best, they installed the app for me so I didn't have to mess with that. It's a keeper!

Fidos Collars
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 11, 2019

Awesome team! Great App. They helped us a lot. Thank you for all the help. Everything is perfect! Keep up the good work.

FairDolls.com
China
About 5 years using the app
September 12, 2021

Intuitive app which does what we need it to and makes life much easier. Support is great, very responsive and helpful!

McGreals
New Zealand
About 5 years using the app
September 20, 2018

Great option flow setup.

Still waiting on their new update to launch but we love their system!

Also, customer support is always helpful with any requests. Small or big!

Outcast Garage
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
February 11, 2020

Awesome team. Really really awesome team work!! Most reliable support to work with. Their response is very helpful and they will get back to you sooner than any other support team can do! Cheers!

AUSTRALIAN FAVORS
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
January 11, 2018

Fantastic app and the backup support is fast and friendly. We have seen a massive increase in business now we can offer more options to our customers. We definitely recommend installing this app to your store.

Divan Base Direct
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app