Advanced Registration , 71 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 oktober 2023

We needed an App to capture additional customer information and this one fit our needs perfectly. We've been using it now for a couple months and everything has worked great....very happy...highly recommend.

Hunters Headquarters Canada
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 4 oktober 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write!

It's great to hear that the app fit your needs well.

23 november 2023

Does exactly what it says it does. Has infinite customization, is reliable, and pretty easy to set up. Love it.

SO POSH
Estland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 september 2023

It works as expected.
We are currently using it for our wholesale page, as a filter so that only accepted customers can enter to see wholesale prices.
I would make improvements in the design, as it is very basic, but it fulfills the function perfectly.

Dripcolor Wholesale
Argentina
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 19 september 2023

I appreciate your honest review. Thanks for taking the time to make it.

I agree that more could be offered in the way of design customizations. It's an area I'd like spend time improving in the future.

2 november 2023

Does what is says. Simple and effective. Great support too!

Ines Gloves
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
28 juli 2023

While the backend is simple, it does a fantastic job.
There are a few features I would add such as:

- radio buttons
- when a specific response for a question is selected show/hide another question
- more customization options

Overall, the app works as it should with many options and shows potential for the future with new add-ons.

NS Wholesale
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 29 juli 2023

I appreciate you taking the time to write the review and the compliments on the app.

Thanks for that.

These features are definitely all ones that would improve the app and I'll try to make time to implement them.

9 augusti 2023

The app works but the customer support is not so good. I've got no answer.

Eve Materials
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 10 augusti 2023

I took a look and found that you sent us an email on July 31st and we responded on the same day 3 hours later.

I'm glad that the app is working out for you other than that.

It might be that your email provider spam filtered our response, though. I'm sorry that we don't have control over that.

Hopefully you can find our response. The sent from address should be "valentina@taloncommerce.com" - please look for that to find the response.

If you asked other questions besides that, It does not look like they were received. All emails sent to help@taloncommerce.com are almost always responded to within the same day.

Redigerat 21 maj 2023

The app works well but they keep charge for the apps after I uninstalled the app. No response from the developer. This is ridiculous.

PinchMe
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 21 maj 2023

Thanks for your honesty about the app. I'm glad it worked out while you used it.

To clarify about the charge, no Shopify app can make a charge after you uninstall the app. It's not possible for apps to do that - they simply don't have a way to do it technically.

For your case, the charge showed up on your shopify bill for the last billing cycle of the app. This subscription system is automated and part of Shopify. App developers don't have any control over when the charge is made. Apps request a subscription start and Shopify handles the rest until the app is uninstalled - it's automated on our end.

You removed the app at the beginning of the new billing cycle for the app and got charged automatically for the month. Because you removed the app at the beginning of the billing cycle, I have refunded that month that you could not use.

25 maj 2023

Works very smoothly, easy to customize, and is easy for users to intuitively use. It did not take very long at all to set up and get running.

Speculum Iustitiae
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 25 maj 2023

Glad to hear the app's set up was a smooth process for you.

I also appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It means lot to me when I get one so thanks for that!

19 januari 2023

Great App, simple to set up and use and it does exactly what we need it to do. I had a very small issue ( my own fault ) and contacted support. Valentina replied and told me what to do. Great service, thanks.

www.jkel.ie
Irland
3 månader användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 21 januari 2023

I appreciate you taking the time to write this. I've passed on the kind words to Valentina.

12 november 2023

Convoy Truck Shop CZ
Slovakien
38 minuter användning av appen