Recensioner (73)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 januari 2024

The app is very user friendly and setup is a breeze. The customer service is phenomenal, I received detailed email responses in real-time and they thoroughly understands the needs of their customers. They were able to walk me through use-cases and general utility pointing out what works as well as if there any limitations.

Redline Detection
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
2 januari 2024

Works great. Been using it for years!

Mega Distribution
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
23 november 2023

Does exactly what it says it does. Has infinite customization, is reliable, and pretty easy to set up. Love it.

SO POSH
Estland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
2 oktober 2023

We needed an App to capture additional customer information and this one fit our needs perfectly. We've been using it now for a couple months and everything has worked great....very happy...highly recommend.

Hunters Headquarters Canada
Kanada
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 4 oktober 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write!

It's great to hear that the app fit your needs well.

28 juli 2023

While the backend is simple, it does a fantastic job.
There are a few features I would add such as:

- radio buttons
- when a specific response for a question is selected show/hide another question
- more customization options

Overall, the app works as it should with many options and shows potential for the future with new add-ons.

NS Wholesale
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 29 juli 2023

I appreciate you taking the time to write the review and the compliments on the app.

Thanks for that.

These features are definitely all ones that would improve the app and I'll try to make time to implement them.

9 augusti 2023

The app works but the customer support is not so good. I've got no answer.

Eve Materials
Brasilien
8 månader användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 10 augusti 2023

I took a look and found that you sent us an email on July 31st and we responded on the same day 3 hours later.

I'm glad that the app is working out for you other than that.

It might be that your email provider spam filtered our response, though. I'm sorry that we don't have control over that.

Hopefully you can find our response. The sent from address should be "valentina@taloncommerce.com" - please look for that to find the response.

If you asked other questions besides that, It does not look like they were received. All emails sent to help@taloncommerce.com are almost always responded to within the same day.

18 september 2023

It works as expected.
We are currently using it for our wholesale page, as a filter so that only accepted customers can enter to see wholesale prices.
I would make improvements in the design, as it is very basic, but it fulfills the function perfectly.

Dripcolor Wholesale
Argentina
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Talon Commerce svarade 19 september 2023

I appreciate your honest review. Thanks for taking the time to make it.

I agree that more could be offered in the way of design customizations. It's an area I'd like spend time improving in the future.

2 november 2023

Does what is says. Simple and effective. Great support too!

Ines Gloves
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
30 november 2018

This is a great app that adds features that Shopify was missing. I used this app to set up approval for customers who want access to wholesale products, and it works beautifully! So glad that I found this app!

Address America
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
11 april 2019

I am using this app for my business. I was not sure about it in the beginning (since there are so many other apps out there). However, once I started using it, it was so simple and easy to use! It is a great app!

Tea & Cup Wholesale
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen