Mipler: Advanced Reports , 376 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18. april 2024

Mipler is a great app and well worth the cost. We've done multiple rounds of app removals to cut costs, but Mipler is always one that stays. Even though we only use it for a few custom / specialized reports, it saves countless hours of crunching spreadsheets manually. What's even better is the support team is more than happy to jump in and create a custom report if there's something you want to see, but can't get it created yourself. Very happy with the app and the team behind it!

Kinsley Armelle
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us and motivates us to keep delivering excellent service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

17. april 2024

Amazing product and even better Team! I was able to build with no programming knowledge to around 98% perfect. I requested support from Mipler and I had Dennis respond and fix my report on the back end exactly how I wanted it. We then went back and forth for a couple more "nice to have's" and turned it around overnight. So happy we chose this product, it saved me so much time and money (another custom programmer wanted to charge me thousands for the same report I built in Mipler). THANK YOU

The Sobr Market
Canada
5 måneder bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

We're incredibly grateful for your positive feedback! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and knowing that we've met your expectations brings us joy. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We can't wait to welcome you back soon!

3. april 2024

Andrii has been an excellent help to assist with some of the more custom reports we wanted to generate with the tool. And I must say, it is already super comprehensive out of the box and one of, if not the best app we have for our business. The way you can easily add columns of data and have them populate is fantastic. Thank you so much for the fast assistance and it really feels like you are personally invested in the growth of our business. Thank you team Mipler!

American Copper & Brass
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

Your kind words have truly made our day!
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.
We're delighted to have been able to meet your expectations, and we're grateful for your support.

1. maj 2024

"Thrilled with this Shopify reporting app! It's like having a personal analytics guru for my store. I can easily monitor sales, track trends, and understand customer behavior—all thanks to its intuitive reports. With its user-friendly interface and customizable features, analyzing data has never been simpler. This app is a game-changer for any Shopify merchant serious about maximizing success!"

Clement B2B Lebanon
Libanon
4 måneder bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 10. maj 2024

Thank you for your rating!
We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you again soon.

10. april 2024

Mipler helped us getting the advanced and customized reports we needed and we couldn't find any other tool to get those done.

And not to mention the extremely helpful and fast support.
They helped us enormously in creating the exact datasheets we needed and to automatically sent them at the end of the month to our team.

5/5. Would highly recommend.

Harder & Steenbeck
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

Your glowing review has brightened our day!
We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations.
Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to the opportunity to continue providing you with excellent service in the future!

5. april 2024

This is a must have for anyone who needs to get reports from Shopify, beyond just the standard. The team is very helpful and you can slice and dice your data many different ways.

Highly recommend this app.

Uni-Trend US
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

We are genuinely touched by your wonderful feedback!
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

12. april 2024

Excellent reporting app. I migrated to Mipler a month ago from another app that I used for 2 years. Mipler is by far the most flexible in terms of what reports you can extract. It's also very fast to run and the UI is intuitive and a delight to use.
Finally - the support is excellent. Denis and his team are very helpful and have added features I asked for overnight. Very impressive.
I will be adding this to all of my stores.

Viking Warrior
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

We are truly grateful for your generous feedback! Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another great experience!

18. april 2024

Great App & Great support!! Really gives us a deep dive into our omnichannel store data and helps us make sense of it all.

Curve Gear
Sydafrika
6 måneder bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

Your feedback warms our hearts! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us. We're thrilled to have been able to make your experience memorable. Looking forward to serving you again soon!

25. april 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Denis, who assisted me in configuring my inventory planner. He is extremely professional and skilled. Thanks to his help, everything is now running smoothly, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend his services to anyone seeking expert assistance!

Mr. Beard
Sverige
5 måneder bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 10. maj 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!
Your kind words motivate us to keep providing excellent service.
We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you again soon.

13. maj 2024

Mipler is a great app for us as a new user. The support is incredibly quick
and resourceful, I love that they can create a custom report for me in a few minutes, it saves me so much time.

Andrii from the support team is always
pleasant to deal with.

Wattney Poetry
Canada
2 måneder bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 20. maj 2024

Thanks for your feedback!
We're delighted you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again.