Mipler: Advanced Reports , 376 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
5. april 2024

This is a must have for anyone who needs to get reports from Shopify, beyond just the standard. The team is very helpful and you can slice and dice your data many different ways.

Highly recommend this app.

Uni-Trend US
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

We are genuinely touched by your wonderful feedback!
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

9. april 2024

Very convenient and intuitive application. Reporting is done easily and effortlessly. Support responds quickly and solves 100% of problems. Thank you very much!

Krauff
Ukraine
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
25. april 2024

just perfect. much better than all the other report apps. compared all of them.

Koekkoek Publications
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 10. maj 2024

We appreciate your positive review!
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations.
Thanks for choosing us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another great experience!

10. april 2024

Mipler helped us getting the advanced and customized reports we needed and we couldn't find any other tool to get those done.

And not to mention the extremely helpful and fast support.
They helped us enormously in creating the exact datasheets we needed and to automatically sent them at the end of the month to our team.

5/5. Would highly recommend.

Harder & Steenbeck
Tyskland
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

Your glowing review has brightened our day!
We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations.
Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to the opportunity to continue providing you with excellent service in the future!

12. april 2024

Excellent reporting app. I migrated to Mipler a month ago from another app that I used for 2 years. Mipler is by far the most flexible in terms of what reports you can extract. It's also very fast to run and the UI is intuitive and a delight to use.
Finally - the support is excellent. Denis and his team are very helpful and have added features I asked for overnight. Very impressive.
I will be adding this to all of my stores.

Viking Warrior
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 24. april 2024

We are truly grateful for your generous feedback! Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another great experience!

5. april 2024

Fabulous live chat support! Very dedicated staff who would instantly get your issues sorted. Great customer service overall!

Montsalvat
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
10. maj 2024

Mipler is fantastic. It has helped me quickly put together very advanced reports that would have previously taken tons of engineering and business intelligence resources.

Mipler's support team has also been extremely helpful in helping implement advanced features like custom order metafields.

Uno Alla Volta
USA
11 dage bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 20. maj 2024

We appreciate your review!
Your satisfaction is important to us.
See you next time!

22. februar 2024

Amazing customer service, we're so happy with the reports that we're able to customize!

Alleyoop Wholesale
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
3. maj 2024

We are HUGE fans of Mipler. The interface is logical, well-designed, and intuitive. The support is terrific and very fast. We are a store with thousands of orders per month, and Mipler has enabled us to extract the sales and buying data we need. Highest recommendation.

Watson Kennedy
USA
10 dage bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 10. maj 2024

Your rating speaks volumes! Thank you for trusting us.
We're dedicated to maintaining your satisfaction and can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again.

23. april 2024

The support is quick and they have been able to help me build the custom report I needed!

Nationwide Jewellers
Australien
7 dage bruger appen
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions svarede 25. april 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We're thrilled to have met your expectations and look forward to serving you again soon!