Mipler: Advanced Reports , 362 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. April 2024

Andrii has been an excellent help to assist with some of the more custom reports we wanted to generate with the tool. And I must say, it is already super comprehensive out of the box and one of, if not the best app we have for our business. The way you can easily add columns of data and have them populate is fantastic. Thank you so much for the fast assistance and it really feels like you are personally invested in the growth of our business. Thank you team Mipler!

American Copper & Brass
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
5. April 2024

This is a must have for anyone who needs to get reports from Shopify, beyond just the standard. The team is very helpful and you can slice and dice your data many different ways.

Highly recommend this app.

Uni-Trend US
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
10. April 2024

Mipler helped us getting the advanced and customized reports we needed and we couldn't find any other tool to get those done.

And not to mention the extremely helpful and fast support.
They helped us enormously in creating the exact datasheets we needed and to automatically sent them at the end of the month to our team.

5/5. Would highly recommend.

Harder & Steenbeck
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
24. Januar 2024

WOW, we were thrown into Shopify with all the promises in the world..., one of those promises was 'reporting', we have spent 3 months now pulling our hair out, Shopify simply did not suit my business at all, it has been so close to wrecking it completely!!! The little 'saviour' we have found is the GOD we call MIPLER, a fantastic product that knows more about Shopify than Shopify. It can basically do anything in regard to drawing data and setting it out in simple neat Google spreadsheets ready for Excel Export. The customer service it offers it second to none, people that understand it 100% and can convey the teachings excellent. The price is absolutely fine, i would pay more. Get on board, and use the help team.

Bar Fridges Australia
Australien
6 monate mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Amazing!
You inspired us with your feedback.
Appreciate it so much!

12. April 2024

Excellent reporting app. I migrated to Mipler a month ago from another app that I used for 2 years. Mipler is by far the most flexible in terms of what reports you can extract. It's also very fast to run and the UI is intuitive and a delight to use.
Finally - the support is excellent. Denis and his team are very helpful and have added features I asked for overnight. Very impressive.
I will be adding this to all of my stores.

Viking Warrior
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
7. Februar 2024

Mipler has been an amazing tool to create quick reports from Shopify.
It allows me to filter out the "Active" items and eliminate all the old "archive", "draft" items which created unnecessary and long reports. The chat feature with Denys provides almost instant customer support. I don't think he sleeps! It's all so user friendly too. I am really happy with this App!!

Jane Pope Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2024

Oh, what a nice feedback!
I am very pleased to know that you have found our reports useful and that we have helped you to optimize certain processes.

11. April 2024

Mipler is a must have app for anyone that wants custom reports. The team are always very helpful and quick to respond.

Sole Motive
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
19. Januar 2024

I am new to retail, but know and worked in data analytics and SaaS products. Mipler has impressed me a lot. Fantastic customer support and a great product for creating the reports required to successfully run a retail business.

Loveday
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2024

Wow, thanks a lot! Appreciate your feedback!

13. März 2024

Mipler has been an excellent addition to our business. It is reasonably priced and has a nice user-friendly interface. What's great about it is the ability to create user-defined functions which allows for more tailored reports.
However, should you need any assistance, Denis and team are ultra responsive and really go out of their way to help you fulfill your needs.

Postix Sticker Club
Australien
14 tage mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

Thank you very much for your nice review!
We are very pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our app and that it helps you to solve some routine tasks :)

7. Februar 2024

his app is indispensable when you want to create custom reports in Shopify easily. Within minutes, you'll be up and running. Excellent onboarding and support guidance. A must-have app for every Shopify shop."

Angelo
Belgien
4 monate mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2024

Wow, thank you so much for leaving such a great review here :)