Mipler: Advanced Reports , 376 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Oktober 2021

I needed an app that could generate spreadsheet to fit my specific template and feed data using filters that I set up. I found this enormously helpful app that not only provides the above but plenty of useful sales reports. When I had a question, the live chat support responded in seconds and fixed my issues within minutes. Impressive. Highly recommended.

Dog Nation
Australien
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 1. November 2021

Nice to hear! It was a pleasure to assist you with our application.

Bearbeitet am 29. Juli 2021

We were just starting with this very helpfull app and within a few minutes we were getting professional help by one of the crew members, Denis of Advanced Reports. He really helped us out quick, friendly and we can now focus on other reports.

Revert 95
Niederlande
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 29. Juli 2021

Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave this review. I was happy to help customize our reports according to your requirements.

2. November 2022

Ich suchte eine Funktion, wie ich die Zahlungsarten pro POS pro Monat sehen kann (täglich aufgesplittert). Das war über Shopify leider nicht möglich. Denis von Mipler war sehr hilfsbereit und hat mir den Report sofort und unkompliziert erstellt, den ich benötigte. Vielen Dank dafür.

venicerepublic
Deutschland
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 2. November 2022

Herzlichen Dank!
Ich war gerne bereit, Ihnen mit unserer App zu helfen.

15. Juni 2022

the app is absolutely genius, user friendly, and chat service was available in an INSTANT! absolutely love it, and would recommend it to anyone who needs reports.

Forgotten Flavours & On Point
Belgien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2022

Wow! Thanks a lot for your great feedback!

11. Juni 2021

This is an amazing app for keeping track of all statistics you could ask for. If it's not there, the customer support will help you out getting it through customised reports just for you.

Meadow
Schweden
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback.
I was happy to help you customize our application according to your requirements.

7. Mai 2021

Excellent app and the best customer service ever, i love this app it generates exact reports what we were looking for.

TajSpices
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 7. Mai 2021

Thank you so much for choosing our app and for leaving such a warm review!

Bearbeitet am 8. November 2021

I was looking for a report showing me the total inventory we have purchased this year. I cannot find one that gives me the information I'm needing. However, Dennis is great!

ShopMillerSwim
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 9. November 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience here.

26. Mai 2022

Love the app... It helped to add reporting metrics that we were not able to easily add in the native shopify reports.

JackCarrUSA
Vereinigte Staaten
39 minuten mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2022

Thank you so much.
Nice to hear that you find our application helpful and useful :)

15. Juli 2022

Perfect, I recommend it. Extremely flexible and advanced. The support replies fast and is just 10x. Thnk you

DaintyCrystals
Bulgarien
32 minuten mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 15. Juli 2022

Thank you so much!
I was glad to assist you :)

12. April 2022

Excellent chat support, was able to help me with a custom report within 10 minutes! Couldn't ask more more than that!

Libbey Foodservice
Vereinigte Staaten
31 minuten mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 12. April 2022

Thank you so much for your review.
It was my pleasure to assist you with our app :)