Rezensionen (392)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Januar 2022

Très aidant, nous avions d'un rapport pour notre comptable et on a pu avoir un rapport sur mesure!
Dispo des dev pour customise un rapport

We Are Jolies
Frankreich
Etwa 22 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 14. Januar 2022

Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires !
J'ai été heureux de vous aider à créer le rapport que vous vouliez.

15. Mai 2023

Very useful application, also for having metafields in reports. Super fast assistance and they resolved our requests right away.

Giunti EDUcare
Italien
Etwa 21 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 15. Mai 2023

Thanks a lot!
I was happy to assist you :)

30. Oktober 2021

I needed an app that could generate spreadsheet to fit my specific template and feed data using filters that I set up. I found this enormously helpful app that not only provides the above but plenty of useful sales reports. When I had a question, the live chat support responded in seconds and fixed my issues within minutes. Impressive. Highly recommended.

Dog Nation
Australien
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 1. November 2021

Nice to hear! It was a pleasure to assist you with our application.

Bearbeitet am 29. Juli 2021

We were just starting with this very helpfull app and within a few minutes we were getting professional help by one of the crew members, Denis of Advanced Reports. He really helped us out quick, friendly and we can now focus on other reports.

Revert 95
Niederlande
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 29. Juli 2021

Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave this review. I was happy to help customize our reports according to your requirements.

2. November 2022

Ich suchte eine Funktion, wie ich die Zahlungsarten pro POS pro Monat sehen kann (täglich aufgesplittert). Das war über Shopify leider nicht möglich. Denis von Mipler war sehr hilfsbereit und hat mir den Report sofort und unkompliziert erstellt, den ich benötigte. Vielen Dank dafür.

venicerepublic
Deutschland
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 2. November 2022

Herzlichen Dank!
Ich war gerne bereit, Ihnen mit unserer App zu helfen.

15. Juni 2022

the app is absolutely genius, user friendly, and chat service was available in an INSTANT! absolutely love it, and would recommend it to anyone who needs reports.

Forgotten Flavours & On Point
Belgien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2022

Wow! Thanks a lot for your great feedback!

13. Oktober 2023

I've tried a few report apps, and Mipler is one of my favorites. It's easy to use, and I love that there's always someone there to help when I have questions. Thank you Denis

Moda Living
Australien
40 minuten mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 23. Oktober 2023

Amazing!

Thank you so much for such a warm feedback!

11. Juni 2021

This is an amazing app for keeping track of all statistics you could ask for. If it's not there, the customer support will help you out getting it through customised reports just for you.

Meadow
Schweden
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback.
I was happy to help you customize our application according to your requirements.

7. Mai 2021

Excellent app and the best customer service ever, i love this app it generates exact reports what we were looking for.

TajSpices
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 7. Mai 2021

Thank you so much for choosing our app and for leaving such a warm review!

Bearbeitet am 8. November 2021

I was looking for a report showing me the total inventory we have purchased this year. I cannot find one that gives me the information I'm needing. However, Dennis is great!

ShopMillerSwim
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 9. November 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience here.