Mipler: Advanced Reports , 376 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. April 2024

This is the best reporting app we have come across so far.
Has unlimited capabilities, easy to use and very customizable.
The support team is very responsive and gives proper hands-on solutions to custom queries.

Arto
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Ein tag mit der App
19. Januar 2024

I reached out for help with the reports I needed to generate and Ihor has helped tremendously. Mipler is a great reporting app with great customer support. Highly recommended.

Frame My TV
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2024

It was my pleasure to assist you!

12. April 2024

AMAZING SUPPORT! THIS APP IS GORGEOUS!

AUTOPOLY
Deutschland
5 monate mit der App
16. Januar 2024

AMAZING customer service given by Ihor! He was friendly, thorough, and VERY quick in answering my questions. He even made a video to show me!! Awesome!!!!

Polkadot Sky Studio
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2024

Wow! Such a great review!
Thank you a lot for posting your amazing review here!

15. Februar 2024

They have great customer service, they respond promptly and are great at understanding your question and flexible with adding and customizing details to meet your needs! I'm really impressed with this amazing app!

Platinum Uniforms LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Thank you so much!
It was my pleasure to assist you :)

24. Januar 2024

Very happy with the app and the support. There are so many bad reporting apps out there, this was the best one we tested!

FROHSINN
Schweiz
9 tage mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

Thank you so much!
It's nice to hear that you found our application useful to you.

30. Januar 2024

Great customer service by Ihor. Superfast and very helpful.

nootka-jewelry.com
Schweden
6 monate mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 8. Februar 2024

Thanks a lot! :)

6. Dezember 2023

I usually do not write reviews, but these guys absolutely deserve one!

I've been using the app for a while now. And I'm super happy with it. It does exactly what I want since I can make custom reports. The support is always there to answers my questions (even stupid ones) in literally a few minutes. And they are super helpful and friendly.

Thanks guys, keep doing what you do!

Golf Mk2 Parts
Niederlande
5 monate mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 7. Dezember 2023

Wow!
Thank you so much for leaving a review.
Don't underestimate your questions - for us, any question from our customers is an important question :)

23. Januar 2024

Brilliant support from Ihor! Thank you

One Click Plants
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2024

Wow!
Thanks a lot for posting this review here!

1. Mai 2024

"Wow! This Shopify reporting app is a game-changer! Finally, I can effortlessly track my store's performance with detailed, insightful reports at my fingertips. From sales trends to customer behavior, it provides everything I need to make informed decisions. Its user-friendly interface and customizable features make diving into data a breeze. Say goodbye to guesswork and hello to data-driven success with this must-have app!"

Clement Qatar
Katar
12 minuten mit der App
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2024

Much appreciated for your rating!
Your support fuels our commitment to excellence.
Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you again soon.