Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 avril 2023

Yulia was very responsive and created a custom report for me that was very helpful. I'm certain I'll be able to keep the app because of the price, but I'm going to think it over because the report is exactly what I was looking for.

Woonwinkel
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions a répondu 24 avril 2023

Thanks a lot!

28 janvier 2022

Very helpful, especially with creating custom reports that fits our specific needs. Easy to use and export, etc.

Paddle Vancouver by Oddball
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions a répondu 28 janvier 2022

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
I was glad to help you with our application.

11 janvier 2020

Just pulled first report for Inventory with cost etc. You can add and delete columns and move them around. Pretty impressed, can't wait to dig around and see what else will be useful!

Your Celebration Solutions
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2020

This app has helped to produce the reports I need for my work. I hop to learn more about doing custom reports.

The Irritable Pelican Artisan Gallery
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 30 novembre 2021

From the start of using Shopify i am looking for a good report tool and i think i found it. And what it makes even more better is that there are a lot of great ready-to-use reports. I also requested a custom report and got it within a day..!!!

tlant
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions a répondu 12 mai 2021

Hello!
Nice to hear that you found our app useful to you.

Have a great day! :)

5 novembre 2020

I needed this app to report sales by variant. I sent in a request and had a custom report a few days later. Great support on this app.

Horse Gear Canada
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2021

This app really helps us to make business decisions based on real information. It's really helpful I highly recommend it.

A Little Spirit
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions a répondu 15 janvier 2021

Thank you! We appreciated your rate so much!

9 septembre 2021

fantastic customer service. quick response and very helpful in building a custom report and making suggestions to improve the report!

FlipRings
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions a répondu 10 septembre 2021

Thank you very much for such a warm review.
I was happy to help you set up our app.

Modifié le 17 octobre 2022

L'app funziona bene, ma per il servizio a pagamento mensile io inserirei la possibilità di creare una piccola dashboard utente per i vari ambassador/influencer cosi da poter essere trasparenti e dare la possibilità all'influncer di riferimento di controllare personalmente le proprie vendite (sulle quali magari poi si calcolano le %) The app works well, but for the monthly paid service I would insert the possibility of creating a small user dashboard for the various ambassadors / influencers so as to be transparent and give the possibility to the reference influencer to personally check their sales ( on which the% may then be calculated)

Insane Stone
Italie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions a répondu 25 octobre 2022

Thanks a lot for your review.
With our app, you can create reports with the applied filters and share it via public link without giving access to the Shopify Admin panel. So each person will have access only to the data that you want to share.
A lot of our customers found this option useful.

11 avril 2023

Service is great, reports are great, 4 stars because it is very expensive.................................

Bogey Bros
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions a répondu 12 avril 2023

Thank you so much!