리뷰 (392)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 7일

Just started using the app, and can already say a lot of nice words about the support team!
They were fast in their response, kind in their help and super professional in the work done - they created the custom reports based on the description and examples in less than a day.
So definitely recommend the app!

Mason Garments
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 6월 13일

Your wonderful review is truly uplifting! We're so grateful for your support and inspiration.

2024년 4월 5일

This is a must have for anyone who needs to get reports from Shopify, beyond just the standard. The team is very helpful and you can slice and dice your data many different ways.

Highly recommend this app.

Uni-Trend US
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 4월 24일

We are genuinely touched by your wonderful feedback!
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

2024년 5월 13일

Mipler is a great app for us as a new user. The support is incredibly quick
and resourceful, I love that they can create a custom report for me in a few minutes, it saves me so much time.

Andrii from the support team is always
pleasant to deal with.

Wattney Poetry
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 5월 20일

Thanks for your feedback!
We're delighted you had a great experience and look forward to serving you again.

2024년 4월 18일

Great App & Great support!! Really gives us a deep dive into our omnichannel store data and helps us make sense of it all.

Curve Gear
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 4월 24일

Your feedback warms our hearts! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us. We're thrilled to have been able to make your experience memorable. Looking forward to serving you again soon!

2024년 4월 25일

I had the pleasure of working with Denis, who assisted me in configuring my inventory planner. He is extremely professional and skilled. Thanks to his help, everything is now running smoothly, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend his services to anyone seeking expert assistance!

Mr. Beard
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 5월 10일

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!
Your kind words motivate us to keep providing excellent service.
We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you again soon.

2024년 4월 12일

Excellent reporting app. I migrated to Mipler a month ago from another app that I used for 2 years. Mipler is by far the most flexible in terms of what reports you can extract. It's also very fast to run and the UI is intuitive and a delight to use.
Finally - the support is excellent. Denis and his team are very helpful and have added features I asked for overnight. Very impressive.
I will be adding this to all of my stores.

Viking Warrior
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 4월 24일

We are truly grateful for your generous feedback! Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another great experience!

2024년 6월 12일

Very fast support. Well made and super useful APP!!!

Giunti Editore
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 6월 19일

We're deeply grateful for your feedback!

2024년 4월 11일

Mipler is a must have app for anyone that wants custom reports. The team are always very helpful and quick to respond.

Sole Motive
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 4월 24일

Your words mean the world to us! Thank you for your glowing review and for allowing us to be a part of your experience. We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable moments!

2024년 6월 10일

They were able to pull a custom report that could be it's own software offering, which is incredible. Allowed us to see some really actionable data that will help with modeling, ordering, etc. etc. etc. Very helpful.

Cheatin Snakes Worldwide
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 6월 13일

We're deeply moved by your review.
Your feedback is a tremendous source of motivation for us.

2024년 4월 25일

just perfect. much better than all the other report apps. compared all of them.

Koekkoek Publications
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 5월 10일

We appreciate your positive review!
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations.
Thanks for choosing us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another great experience!