리뷰 (392)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 10일

Mipler is fantastic. It has helped me quickly put together very advanced reports that would have previously taken tons of engineering and business intelligence resources.

Mipler's support team has also been extremely helpful in helping implement advanced features like custom order metafields.

Uno Alla Volta
미국
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 5월 20일

We appreciate your review!
Your satisfaction is important to us.
See you next time!

2024년 5월 6일

Has all the options I need including custom metafields. Support from Denis was awesome when I couldn't get the report I wanted - done quickly, explained why, and just what needed. Great app.

bemo
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 5월 10일

Your rating means a lot to us!
Thank you for choosing us.

2024년 4월 9일

Very convenient and intuitive application. Reporting is done easily and effortlessly. Support responds quickly and solves 100% of problems. Thank you very much!

Krauff
우크라이나
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 5월 31일

Fantastic customer support. Denis gave us our orientation and helped put together a report that has been a pain in my rear for years. literally saved me 10's of hours per month. Mipler has earned a loyal customer. If you're thinking about Mipler, do it! Also Denis, you rock! Thank you!

Atema
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 6월 3일

Thank you for your feedback!
We're glad you had a great experience.

2024년 5월 30일

The app alone would be worth 5 stars... But the world-class support deserves 5 stars on top! Incredibly fast support!

Natapura
스위스
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 5월 31일

Thank you for your review!
We're glad you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon.

2024년 5월 3일

We are HUGE fans of Mipler. The interface is logical, well-designed, and intuitive. The support is terrific and very fast. We are a store with thousands of orders per month, and Mipler has enabled us to extract the sales and buying data we need. Highest recommendation.

Watson Kennedy
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 5월 10일

Your rating speaks volumes! Thank you for trusting us.
We're dedicated to maintaining your satisfaction and can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again.

2024년 6월 12일

User friendly, and the rep, Denis, who assisted me was understanding, patient and helped walk me through the app and assisted with the creation of several specific apps for our company. Thank you!

Healthy Meals Direct
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 6월 19일

Thank you for your inspiring review!
Your support drives us to keep aiming higher.

2024년 3월 13일

Mipler has been an excellent addition to our business. It is reasonably priced and has a nice user-friendly interface. What's great about it is the ability to create user-defined functions which allows for more tailored reports.
However, should you need any assistance, Denis and team are ultra responsive and really go out of their way to help you fulfill your needs.

Postix Sticker Club
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 4월 1일

Thank you very much for your nice review!
We are very pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our app and that it helps you to solve some routine tasks :)

2024년 4월 23일

The support is quick and they have been able to help me build the custom report I needed!

Nationwide Jewellers
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2024년 4월 25일

Thank you for your kind words!
We're thrilled to have met your expectations and look forward to serving you again soon!

2024년 4월 4일

There is a report for every category you can think of. Easy to read, easy to use and saves us a ton of time. Previously, we were running reports manually and now it is all done for us and emailed to us each day! This was a game changer for us!

Cave Pets
미국
앱 사용 기간 9일