리뷰 (391)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 5월 26일

Love the app... It helped to add reporting metrics that we were not able to easily add in the native shopify reports.

JackCarrUSA
미국
앱 사용 기간 39분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2022년 5월 26일

Thank you so much.
Nice to hear that you find our application helpful and useful :)

2022년 7월 15일

Perfect, I recommend it. Extremely flexible and advanced. The support replies fast and is just 10x. Thnk you

DaintyCrystals
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 32분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2022년 7월 15일

Thank you so much!
I was glad to assist you :)

2022년 4월 12일

Excellent chat support, was able to help me with a custom report within 10 minutes! Couldn't ask more more than that!

Libbey Foodservice
미국
앱 사용 기간 31분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2022년 4월 12일

Thank you so much for your review.
It was my pleasure to assist you with our app :)

2021년 8월 19일

Service is second to none! I cant say enough good things on how helpful and responsive they are. I would highly recommend them.

Sign Explosion LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 30분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2021년 8월 19일

Perfectly!
Many thanks for sharing your experience of communicating with support. We are very pleased to hear that you are satisfied.
Do not hesitate to contact me, I will gladly help you.

2022년 10월 24일

As soon as I got the app I had someone instantly available to help me and help me create reports. I have never had a team of people so quick and so efficient. Looking forward to using this app more!

KATAKOMB
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 28분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2022년 10월 25일

Nice to hear that our application is helpful and useful to you!

2020년 12월 2일

Great Report, wanted to generate revenue report base on discount code, and it generated easily without diffculties!

Big Little Paws Singapore
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 26분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2020년 12월 2일

Hey, thank you so much for such warm feedback.
It is a big pleasure to hear that our application made your life easier!

2023년 5월 11일

The reports app is perfect! I needed a custom report to organize sales, and Denis was able to create the custom report over chat in 5 minutes... Excellent response and customer service! Thanks!

RM Motorwerks
미국
앱 사용 기간 21분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2023년 5월 11일

Thank you so much!
It was my pleasure to create the needed report for you.

2022년 4월 27일

I used this app to help me gather sales data by variant and it was super easy to install and use! Denis was amazing as he helped me to customize the reportable columns.

T HENRI
미국
앱 사용 기간 20분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2022년 4월 27일

Thanks a lot for leaving feedback here.
I was glad to assist you :)

2021년 5월 31일

I used this app to get a special report by a specific product tag which was not standard for the app. Got amazing help from support who helped me create the custom report within minutes! Will for sure recommend this app to anyone who needs to get better reporting tools and great customer service!

HISTORLY
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 18분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2021년 6월 1일

Thank you! Please don't hesitate to contact us further. We`ll be happy to assist you!

2021년 9월 17일

Brilliant app. Very easy to work and gives the reports that i needed. Will save me time in the future.

Decashel Ltd T/A Masita Ireland
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 16분
답글 Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions개 2021년 9월 20일

Thank you so much for the review! We are very pleased to know that our app saves you time.