整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 94% 的评分是 5 星
  • 4% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年4月23日

Yulia was very responsive and created a custom report for me that was very helpful. I'm certain I'll be able to keep the app because of the price, but I'm going to think it over because the report is exactly what I was looking for.

Woonwinkel
美国
7天 人在使用应用
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions已回复 2023年4月24日

Thanks a lot!

2022年1月28日

Very helpful, especially with creating custom reports that fits our specific needs. Easy to use and export, etc.

Paddle Vancouver by Oddball
加拿大
3年多 人在使用应用
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions已回复 2022年1月28日

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
I was glad to help you with our application.

2020年1月11日

Just pulled first report for Inventory with cost etc. You can add and delete columns and move them around. Pretty impressed, can't wait to dig around and see what else will be useful!

Your Celebration Solutions
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
2020年8月4日

This app has helped to produce the reports I need for my work. I hop to learn more about doing custom reports.

The Irritable Pelican Artisan Gallery
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年11月30日

From the start of using Shopify i am looking for a good report tool and i think i found it. And what it makes even more better is that there are a lot of great ready-to-use reports. I also requested a custom report and got it within a day..!!!

tlant
荷兰
大约2年 人在使用应用
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions已回复 2021年5月12日

Hello!
Nice to hear that you found our app useful to you.

Have a great day! :)

2020年11月5日

I needed this app to report sales by variant. I sent in a request and had a custom report a few days later. Great support on this app.

Horse Gear Canada
加拿大
接近2年 人在使用应用
2021年1月14日

This app really helps us to make business decisions based on real information. It's really helpful I highly recommend it.

A Little Spirit
澳大利亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions已回复 2021年1月15日

Thank you! We appreciated your rate so much!

2021年9月9日

fantastic customer service. quick response and very helpful in building a custom report and making suggestions to improve the report!

FlipRings
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions已回复 2021年9月10日

Thank you very much for such a warm review.
I was happy to help you set up our app.

编辑时间:2022年10月17日

L'app funziona bene, ma per il servizio a pagamento mensile io inserirei la possibilità di creare una piccola dashboard utente per i vari ambassador/influencer cosi da poter essere trasparenti e dare la possibilità all'influncer di riferimento di controllare personalmente le proprie vendite (sulle quali magari poi si calcolano le %) The app works well, but for the monthly paid service I would insert the possibility of creating a small user dashboard for the various ambassadors / influencers so as to be transparent and give the possibility to the reference influencer to personally check their sales ( on which the% may then be calculated)

Insane Stone
意大利
4个月 人在使用应用
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions已回复 2022年10月25日

Thanks a lot for your review.
With our app, you can create reports with the applied filters and share it via public link without giving access to the Shopify Admin panel. So each person will have access only to the data that you want to share.
A lot of our customers found this option useful.

2023年4月11日

Service is great, reports are great, 4 stars because it is very expensive.................................

Bogey Bros
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions已回复 2023年4月12日

Thank you so much!